[Minneapolis - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 18:14 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Minneapolis (back to all cities..)

Minneapolis (CST time)

TIME ....... 01:14 pm

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours; due to DST - 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Minneapolis map:

Minneapolis: GMT - 5 (map of: GMT - 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide03:44 am, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Algiers07:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *10:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -9
Ankara *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland06:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
Baghdad *10:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore11:44 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok01:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +7
Barcelona *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Beirut *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia03:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane04:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
Brussels *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires03:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra04:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
Cape Town08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca06:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin03:44 am, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Delhi11:44 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *12:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka12:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +6
Dublin *07:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *12:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji06:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
Geneva *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala12:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *03:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi01:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +7
Harare08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *03:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Honolulu08:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -10
Houston *01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad11:44 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad11:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta01:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +7
Johannesburg08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul10:44 pm, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *07:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
Karachi11:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu11:59 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.75
Khartoum09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa07:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata11:44 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Kuwait City09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos07:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore11:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *07:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *07:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *11:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
Madrid *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua12:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Melbourne04:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
Mexico City *01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo03:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *10:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai11:44 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Philadelphia *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix11:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
Prague *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *07:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro03:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa07:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -11
San Francisco *11:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
San Juan02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador12:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo03:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *11:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
Seoul03:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Singapore02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Sofia *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney04:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
Taipei02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tallinn *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent11:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa12:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *10:44 pm, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin02:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tokyo03:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +9
Toronto *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *11:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
Vienna *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *05:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +11
Warsaw *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington06:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
Winnipeg *01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon12:44 am, Sun 19 Aug +6.5
Yokohama03:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +9
Zagreb *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST03:44 am, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
AEST04:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
AWST08:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -10
AST *03:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *08:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *01:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *09:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *02:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT06:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE06:14 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
IDLW06:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -12
MST *12:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *11:14 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
WET *07:14 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 18:14:34
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @801 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!