[Managua - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 00:25 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Managua (back to all cities..)

Managua

TIME ....... 06:25 pm

DATE ....... Friday 25 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Managua map:

Managua: GMT - 6

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Managua does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi04:25 am, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide09:55 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers01:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *04:25 pm, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Athens *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Auckland12:25 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *04:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore05:55 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok07:25 am, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Boston *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Brasilia09:25 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Brisbane10:25 am, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires09:25 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Cairo *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra10:25 am, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Casablanca12:25 am, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Copenhagen *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin09:55 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi05:55 am, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *06:25 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Detroit *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Dhaka06:25 am, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *01:25 am, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *06:25 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Fiji12:25 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala06:25 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Halifax *09:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Hanoi07:25 am, Sat 26 May +7
Harare02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *09:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Helsinki *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu02:25 pm, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Hyderabad05:55 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Islamabad05:25 am, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta07:25 am, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul04:55 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *01:25 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi05:25 am, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu06:10 am, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Kinshasa01:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata05:55 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Lagos01:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore05:25 am, Sat 26 May +5
Lima07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Lisbon *01:25 am, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *01:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *05:25 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Managua06:25 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Manila08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne10:25 am, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Minneapolis *07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Minsk *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo09:25 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Montreal *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Moscow *04:25 am, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai05:55 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
New Orleans *07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
New York *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Odesa02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Paris *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Perth08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Phoenix05:25 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *01:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro09:25 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Riyadh03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa01:25 pm, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *05:25 pm, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
San Salvador06:25 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Santiago08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Santo Domingo08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Sao Paulo09:25 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Seattle *05:25 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul09:25 am, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney10:25 am, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent05:25 am, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa06:25 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Tehran *04:55 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin08:25 am, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo09:25 am, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Vancouver *05:25 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *11:25 am, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Wellington12:25 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Yangon06:55 am, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama09:25 am, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
ACST09:55 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST10:25 am, Sat 26 May +10
AWST02:25 pm, Fri 25 May -10
AST *09:25 pm, Fri 25 May -3
CET *02:25 am, Sat 26 May +2
CST *07:25 pm, Fri 25 May -5
EET *03:25 am, Sat 26 May +3
EST *08:25 pm, Fri 25 May -4
GMT12:25 am, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE12:25 pm, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW12:25 pm, Fri 25 May -12
MST *06:25 pm, Fri 25 May -6
PST *05:25 pm, Fri 25 May -7
WET *01:25 am, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 00:25:17
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @059 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!