[Madrid - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 26 February 2018 03:38 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Madrid (back to all cities..)

Madrid (CET time)

TIME ....... 04:38 am

DATE ....... Monday 26 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 24-hour clock)

Madrid map:

Madrid: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi07:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +4
Addis Ababa06:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Adelaide *02:08 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
Algiers04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Amman05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Amsterdam04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Anchorage06:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -9
Ankara05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Antananarivo06:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Asuncion *12:38 am, Mon 26 Feb -4
Athens05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Atlanta10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Auckland *04:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +12
Baghdad06:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Bangalore09:08 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Bangkok10:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +7
Barcelona04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Beijing11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Beirut05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Belgrade04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Berlin04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Bogota10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Boston10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Brasilia12:38 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Brisbane01:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +10
Brussels04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Bucharest05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Budapest04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Buenos Aires12:38 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Cairo05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Canberra *02:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +10
Cape Town05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Caracas11:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Casablanca03:38 am, Mon 26 Feb 0
Chicago09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Copenhagen04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Darwin01:08 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
Delhi09:08 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver08:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -7
Detroit10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Dhaka09:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +6
Dublin03:38 am, Mon 26 Feb 0
Edmonton08:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -7
Fiji03:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +12
Geneva04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Guatemala09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Halifax11:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Hanoi10:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +7
Harare05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Havana11:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Helsinki05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Hong Kong11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Honolulu05:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -10
Houston09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Hyderabad09:08 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Islamabad08:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +5
Istanbul05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Jakarta10:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +7
Johannesburg05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Kabul08:08 am, Mon 26 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka03:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +12
Karachi08:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +5
Kathmandu09:23 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.75
Khartoum06:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Kingston10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Kinshasa04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Kolkata09:08 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Kuwait City06:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Kyiv05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
La Paz11:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Lagos04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Lahore08:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +5
Lima10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Lisbon03:38 am, Mon 26 Feb 0
City Current time
London03:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +0
Los Angeles07:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
Madrid04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Managua09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Manila11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Melbourne *02:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +11
Mexico City09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Minneapolis09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Minsk05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Montevideo *01:38 am, Mon 26 Feb -2
Montreal10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Moscow06:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Mumbai09:08 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Nairobi06:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Nassau10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
New Orleans09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
New York10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Odesa05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Oslo04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Ottawa10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Paris04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Perth11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Philadelphia10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Phoenix08:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -7
Prague04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Reykjavik03:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro12:38 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Riyadh06:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Rome04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Samoa04:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -11
San Francisco07:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
San Juan11:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
San Salvador09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Santiago *12:38 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Santo Domingo11:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Sao Paulo12:38 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Seattle07:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
Seoul12:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Singapore11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Sofia05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Stockholm04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Sydney *02:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +11
Taipei11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Tallinn05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Tashkent08:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Tehran07:08 am, Mon 26 Feb +3.5
Tianjin11:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Tokyo12:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9
Toronto10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Vancouver07:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
Vienna04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Vladivostok01:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +10
Warsaw04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Washington DC10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Wellington *04:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +13
Winnipeg09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Yangon10:08 am, Mon 26 Feb +6.5
Yokohama12:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9
Zagreb04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Zurich04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
ACST01:08 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
AEST01:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +10
AWST05:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -10
AST11:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
CET04:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
CST09:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
EET05:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
EST10:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
GMT03:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +0
IDLE03:38 pm, Mon 26 Feb +12
IDLW03:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -12
MST08:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -7
PST07:38 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
WET03:38 am, Mon 26 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 26 Feb 2018, 03:38:04
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @193 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!