[MST - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 23 September 2018 17:07 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in MST (back to all cities..)

MST = Mountain Standard Time

TIME ....... 11:07 am

DATE ....... Sunday 23 September 2018

UTC/GMT - 7 hours; due to DST - 6 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

MST map:

MST: GMT - 6 (map of: GMT - 7)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +4
Addis Ababa08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Adelaide02:37 am, Mon 24 Sep +9.5
Algiers06:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Amman *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Amsterdam *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Anchorage *09:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -9
Ankara *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Antananarivo08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Asuncion01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Athens *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Atlanta *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Auckland05:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
Baghdad *09:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Bangalore10:37 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5
Bangkok12:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +7
Barcelona *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Beijing01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Beirut *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Belgrade *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Berlin *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Bogota12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Boston *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Brasilia02:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
Brisbane03:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
Brussels *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Bucharest *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Budapest *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Buenos Aires02:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
Cairo *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Canberra03:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
Cape Town07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Caracas01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Casablanca05:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep 0
Chicago *12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -6
Copenhagen *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Darwin02:37 am, Mon 24 Sep +9.5
Delhi10:37 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Detroit *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Dhaka11:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +6
Dublin *06:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep 0
Edmonton *11:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Fiji05:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
Geneva *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Guatemala11:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
Halifax *02:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Hanoi12:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +7
Harare07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Havana *02:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Helsinki *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Hong Kong01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Honolulu07:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -10
Houston *12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -6
Hyderabad10:37 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5
Indianapolis *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Islamabad10:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5
Istanbul *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Jakarta12:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +7
Johannesburg07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Kabul09:37 pm, Sun 23 Sep +4.5
Kamchatka *06:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
Karachi10:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5
Kathmandu10:52 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.75
Khartoum08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Kingston12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Kinshasa06:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Kolkata10:37 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Kuwait City08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Kyiv *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
La Paz01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Lagos06:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Lahore10:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5
Lima12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Lisbon *06:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep 0
City Current time
London *06:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Los Angeles *10:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Madrid *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Managua11:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
Manila01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Melbourne03:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
Mexico City *12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Minneapolis *12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Minsk *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Montevideo *03:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -2
Montreal *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Moscow *09:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +4
Mumbai10:37 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5
Nairobi08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Nassau *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
New Orleans *12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
New York *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Odesa07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Oslo *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Ottawa *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Paris *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Perth01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Philadelphia *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Phoenix10:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Prague *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Reykjavik *06:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Rio de Janeiro02:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
Riyadh08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Rome *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Samoa06:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -11
San Francisco *10:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
San Juan01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
San Salvador11:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
Santiago01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Santo Domingo01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Sao Paulo02:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
Seattle *10:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Seoul02:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Singapore01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Sofia *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Stockholm *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Sydney03:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
Taipei01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Tallinn *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Tashkent10:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5
Tegucigalpa11:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
Tehran *09:37 pm, Sun 23 Sep +4.5
Tianjin01:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Tokyo02:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +9
Toronto *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Vancouver *10:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Vienna *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Vladivostok *04:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +11
Warsaw *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Washington DC *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Wellington05:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
Winnipeg *12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Yangon11:37 pm, Sun 23 Sep +6.5
Yokohama02:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +9
Zagreb *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Zurich *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
ACST02:37 am, Mon 24 Sep +9.5
AEST03:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
AWST07:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -10
AST *02:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
CET *07:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
CST *12:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
EET *08:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
EST *01:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
GMT05:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +0
IDLE05:07 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
IDLW05:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -12
MST *11:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
PST *10:07 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
WET *06:07 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 23 Sep 2018, 17:07:22
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @755 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!