[Los Angeles - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 17 August 2018 09:00 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Los Angeles (back to all cities..)

Los Angeles (PST time)

TIME ....... 02:00 am

DATE ....... Friday 17 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 8 hours; due to DST - 7 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Los Angeles map:

Los Angeles: GMT - 7 (map of: GMT - 8)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4
Addis Ababa12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Adelaide06:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
Algiers10:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Amman *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Amsterdam *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Anchorage *01:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -9
Ankara *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Antananarivo12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Asuncion05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Athens *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Atlanta *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Auckland09:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Baghdad *01:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Bangalore02:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Bangkok04:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Barcelona *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Beijing05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Beirut *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Belgrade *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Berlin *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Bogota04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Boston *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Brasilia06:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Brisbane07:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Brussels *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Bucharest *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Budapest *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Buenos Aires06:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Cairo *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Canberra07:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Cape Town11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Caracas05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Casablanca09:00 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
Chicago *04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Copenhagen *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Darwin06:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
Delhi02:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Detroit *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Dhaka03:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +6
Dublin *10:00 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
Edmonton *03:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Fiji09:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Geneva *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Guatemala03:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Halifax *06:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Hanoi04:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Harare11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Havana *06:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Helsinki *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Hong Kong05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Honolulu11:00 pm, Thu 16 Aug -10
Houston *04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Hyderabad02:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Islamabad02:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Istanbul *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
Jakarta04:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Johannesburg11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Kabul01:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *10:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Karachi02:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Kathmandu02:45 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.75
Khartoum12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Kingston04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Kinshasa10:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Kolkata02:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Kuwait City12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Kyiv *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +2
La Paz05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Lagos10:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Lahore02:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Lima04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Lisbon *10:00 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
City Current time
London *10:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Los Angeles *02:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Madrid *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Managua03:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Manila05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Melbourne07:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Mexico City *04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Minneapolis *04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Minsk *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Montevideo06:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Montreal *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Moscow *01:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4
Mumbai02:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Nairobi12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Nassau *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
New Orleans *04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
New York *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Odesa11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Oslo *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Ottawa *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Paris *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Perth05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Philadelphia *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Phoenix02:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Prague *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Reykjavik *10:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro06:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Riyadh12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Rome *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Samoa10:00 pm, Thu 16 Aug -11
San Francisco *02:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
San Juan05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
San Salvador03:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Santiago05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Santo Domingo05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Sao Paulo06:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Seattle *02:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Seoul06:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Singapore05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Sofia *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Stockholm *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Sydney07:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Taipei05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Tallinn *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Tashkent02:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa03:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Tehran *01:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4.5
Tianjin05:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Tokyo06:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9
Toronto *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Vancouver *02:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Vienna *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Vladivostok *08:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +11
Warsaw *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Washington DC *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Wellington09:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Winnipeg *04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Yangon03:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +6.5
Yokohama06:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9
Zagreb *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Zurich *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
ACST06:30 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
AEST07:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
AWST11:00 pm, Thu 16 Aug -10
AST *06:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
CET *11:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
CST *04:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
EET *12:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
EST *05:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
GMT09:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +0
IDLE09:00 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
IDLW09:00 pm, Thu 16 Aug -12
MST *03:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
PST *02:00 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
WET *10:00 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 17 Aug 2018, 09:00:11
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @416 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!