[Lima - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 15 August 2018 05:26 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Lima (back to all cities..)

Lima

TIME ....... 12:26 am

DATE ....... Wednesday 15 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Lima map:

Lima: GMT - 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Lima does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +4
Addis Ababa08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Adelaide02:56 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
Algiers06:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Amman *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Amsterdam *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Anchorage *09:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -9
Ankara *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Antananarivo08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Asuncion01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Athens *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Atlanta *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Auckland05:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Baghdad *09:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Bangalore10:56 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Bangkok12:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Barcelona *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Beijing01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Beirut *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Belgrade *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Berlin *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Bogota12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Boston *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Brasilia02:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Brisbane03:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Brussels *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Bucharest *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Budapest *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Buenos Aires02:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Cairo *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Canberra03:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Cape Town07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Caracas01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Casablanca05:26 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
Chicago *12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Copenhagen *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Darwin02:56 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
Delhi10:56 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Detroit *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Dhaka11:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +6
Dublin *06:26 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
Edmonton *11:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Fiji05:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Geneva *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Guatemala11:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
Halifax *02:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Hanoi12:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Harare07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Havana *02:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Helsinki *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Hong Kong01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Honolulu07:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -10
Houston *12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Hyderabad10:56 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Islamabad10:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +5
Istanbul *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Jakarta12:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Johannesburg07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Kabul09:56 am, Wed 15 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *06:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Karachi10:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +5
Kathmandu11:11 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.75
Khartoum08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Kingston12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Kinshasa06:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Kolkata10:56 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Kuwait City08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Kyiv *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
La Paz01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Lagos06:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Lahore10:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +5
Lima12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Lisbon *06:26 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
City Current time
London *06:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Los Angeles *10:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Madrid *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Managua11:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
Manila01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Melbourne03:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Mexico City *12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minneapolis *12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minsk *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Montevideo02:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Montreal *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Moscow *09:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +4
Mumbai10:56 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Nairobi08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Nassau *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
New Orleans *12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
New York *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Odesa07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Oslo *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Ottawa *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Paris *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Perth01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Philadelphia *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Phoenix10:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Prague *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Reykjavik *06:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro02:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Riyadh08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Rome *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Samoa06:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -11
San Francisco *10:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
San Juan01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
San Salvador11:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
Santiago01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Santo Domingo01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Sao Paulo02:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Seattle *10:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Seoul02:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Singapore01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Sofia *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Stockholm *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Sydney03:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Taipei01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Tallinn *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Tashkent10:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa11:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
Tehran *09:56 am, Wed 15 Aug +4.5
Tianjin01:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Tokyo02:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9
Toronto *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Vancouver *10:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Vienna *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Vladivostok *04:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +11
Warsaw *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Washington DC *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Wellington05:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Winnipeg *12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Yangon11:56 am, Wed 15 Aug +6.5
Yokohama02:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9
Zagreb *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Zurich *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
ACST02:56 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
AEST03:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
AWST07:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -10
AST *02:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
CET *07:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
CST *12:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
EET *08:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
EST *01:26 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
GMT05:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +0
IDLE05:26 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
IDLW05:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -12
MST *11:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
PST *10:26 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
WET *06:26 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 15 Aug 2018, 05:26:56
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @268 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!