[Kyiv - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 18:15 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kyiv (back to all cities..)

Kyiv (EET time)

TIME ....... 09:15 pm

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours; due to DST + 3 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Kyiv map:

Kyiv: GMT + 3 (map of: GMT + 2)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 03:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 04:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide03:45 am, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Algiers07:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *10:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -9
Ankara *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland06:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
Baghdad *10:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore11:45 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok01:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +7
Barcelona *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Beirut *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia03:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane04:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
Brussels *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires03:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra04:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
Cape Town08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca06:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin03:45 am, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Delhi11:45 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *12:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka12:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +6
Dublin *07:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *12:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji06:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
Geneva *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala12:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *03:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi01:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +7
Harare08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *03:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Honolulu08:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -10
Houston *01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad11:45 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad11:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta01:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +7
Johannesburg08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul10:45 pm, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *07:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
Karachi11:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu12:00 am, Sun 19 Aug +5.75
Khartoum09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa07:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata11:45 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Kuwait City09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos07:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore11:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *07:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *07:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *11:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
Madrid *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua12:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Melbourne04:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
Mexico City *01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo03:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *10:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai11:45 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Philadelphia *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix11:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
Prague *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *07:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro03:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa07:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -11
San Francisco *11:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
San Juan02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador12:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo03:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *11:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
Seoul03:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Singapore02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Sofia *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney04:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
Taipei02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tallinn *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent11:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa12:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *10:45 pm, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin02:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tokyo03:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +9
Toronto *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *11:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
Vienna *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *05:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +11
Warsaw *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington06:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
Winnipeg *01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon12:45 am, Sun 19 Aug +6.5
Yokohama03:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +9
Zagreb *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST03:45 am, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
AEST04:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +10
AWST08:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -10
AST *03:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *08:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *01:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *09:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *02:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT06:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE06:15 am, Sun 19 Aug +12
IDLW06:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -12
MST *12:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *11:15 am, Sat 18 Aug -7
WET *07:15 pm, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 18:15:48
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @802 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!