[Kinshasa - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 09:32 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kinshasa (back to all cities..)

Kinshasa

TIME ....... 10:32 am

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 24-hour clock)

Kinshasa map:

Kinshasa: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Kinshasa does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:32 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide07:02 pm, Thu 24 May +9.5
Algiers10:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *01:32 am, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland09:32 pm, Thu 24 May +12
Baghdad *01:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore03:02 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok04:32 pm, Thu 24 May +7
Barcelona *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Beirut *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota04:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia06:32 am, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane07:32 pm, Thu 24 May +10
Brussels *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires06:32 am, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra07:32 pm, Thu 24 May +10
Cape Town11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca09:32 am, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *04:32 am, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin07:02 pm, Thu 24 May +9.5
Delhi03:02 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:32 am, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka03:32 pm, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *10:32 am, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *03:32 am, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji09:32 pm, Thu 24 May +12
Geneva *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala03:32 am, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *06:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi04:32 pm, Thu 24 May +7
Harare11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *06:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Honolulu11:32 pm, Wed 23 May -10
Houston *04:32 am, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad03:02 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad02:32 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta04:32 pm, Thu 24 May +7
Johannesburg11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul02:02 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *10:32 pm, Thu 24 May +12
Karachi02:32 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu03:17 pm, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston04:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa10:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata03:02 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Kuwait City12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos10:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore02:32 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Lima04:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *10:32 am, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *10:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *02:32 am, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Managua03:32 am, Thu 24 May -6
Manila05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Melbourne07:32 pm, Thu 24 May +10
Mexico City *04:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *04:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo06:32 am, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *01:32 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai03:02 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *04:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
New York *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Perth05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Philadelphia *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix02:32 am, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *10:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro06:32 am, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa10:32 pm, Wed 23 May -11
San Francisco *02:32 am, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador03:32 am, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo06:32 am, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *02:32 am, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul06:32 pm, Thu 24 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Singapore05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Sofia *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney07:32 pm, Thu 24 May +10
Taipei05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Tallinn *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent02:32 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa03:32 am, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *02:02 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin05:32 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Tokyo06:32 pm, Thu 24 May +9
Toronto *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *02:32 am, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *08:32 pm, Thu 24 May +11
Warsaw *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington09:32 pm, Thu 24 May +12
Winnipeg *04:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon04:02 pm, Thu 24 May +6.5
Yokohama06:32 pm, Thu 24 May +9
Zagreb *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
ACST07:02 pm, Thu 24 May +9.5
AEST07:32 pm, Thu 24 May +10
AWST11:32 pm, Wed 23 May -10
AST *06:32 am, Thu 24 May -3
CET *11:32 am, Thu 24 May +2
CST *04:32 am, Thu 24 May -5
EET *12:32 pm, Thu 24 May +3
EST *05:32 am, Thu 24 May -4
GMT09:32 am, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE09:32 pm, Thu 24 May +12
IDLW09:32 pm, Wed 23 May -12
MST *03:32 am, Thu 24 May -6
PST *02:32 am, Thu 24 May -7
WET *10:32 am, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 09:32:18
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @439 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!