[Kingston - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 10:21 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kingston (back to all cities..)

Kingston

TIME ....... 05:21 am

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Kingston map:

Kingston: GMT - 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Kingston does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi02:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa01:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *08:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Algiers11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage01:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo01:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *07:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *11:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Baghdad01:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore03:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok05:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia07:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane08:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Brussels11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires07:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *09:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Cape Town12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas06:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca10:21 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin07:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Delhi03:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver03:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka04:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin10:21 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton03:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji10:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Geneva11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax06:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi05:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana06:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu12:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad03:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad03:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta05:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul02:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka10:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Karachi03:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu04:06 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum01:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata03:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City01:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz06:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore03:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon10:21 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London10:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles02:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *09:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +11
Mexico City04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *08:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow01:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai03:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi01:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix03:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik10:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro07:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh01:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa11:21 pm, Thu 22 Feb -11
San Francisco02:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan06:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *07:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo06:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo07:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle02:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul07:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *09:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +11
Taipei06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent03:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran01:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin06:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo07:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver02:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok08:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Warsaw11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *11:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +13
Winnipeg04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon04:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama07:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST07:51 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
AEST08:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
AWST12:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST06:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET11:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST04:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET12:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST05:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT10:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE10:21 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
IDLW10:21 pm, Thu 22 Feb -12
MST03:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST02:21 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET10:21 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 10:21:41
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @473 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!