[Khartoum - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 00:31 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Khartoum (back to all cities..)

Khartoum

TIME ....... 03:31 am

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 3 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Khartoum map:

Khartoum: GMT + 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Khartoum does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi04:31 am, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide10:01 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers01:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *04:31 pm, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Athens *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Auckland12:31 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *04:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore06:01 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok07:31 am, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Boston *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Brasilia09:31 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Brisbane10:31 am, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires09:31 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Cairo *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra10:31 am, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Casablanca12:31 am, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Copenhagen *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin10:01 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi06:01 am, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *06:31 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Detroit *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Dhaka06:31 am, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *01:31 am, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *06:31 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Fiji12:31 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala06:31 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Halifax *09:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Hanoi07:31 am, Sat 26 May +7
Harare02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *09:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Helsinki *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu02:31 pm, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Hyderabad06:01 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Islamabad05:31 am, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta07:31 am, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul05:01 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *01:31 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi05:31 am, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu06:16 am, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Kinshasa01:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata06:01 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Lagos01:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore05:31 am, Sat 26 May +5
Lima07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Lisbon *01:31 am, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *01:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *05:31 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Managua06:31 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Manila08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne10:31 am, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Minneapolis *07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Minsk *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo09:31 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Montreal *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Moscow *04:31 am, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai06:01 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
New Orleans *07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
New York *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Odesa02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Paris *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Perth08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Phoenix05:31 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *01:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro09:31 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Riyadh03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa01:31 pm, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *05:31 pm, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
San Salvador06:31 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Santiago08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Santo Domingo08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Sao Paulo09:31 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Seattle *05:31 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul09:31 am, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney10:31 am, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent05:31 am, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa06:31 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Tehran *05:01 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin08:31 am, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo09:31 am, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Vancouver *05:31 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *11:31 am, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Wellington12:31 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Yangon07:01 am, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama09:31 am, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
ACST10:01 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST10:31 am, Sat 26 May +10
AWST02:31 pm, Fri 25 May -10
AST *09:31 pm, Fri 25 May -3
CET *02:31 am, Sat 26 May +2
CST *07:31 pm, Fri 25 May -5
EET *03:31 am, Sat 26 May +3
EST *08:31 pm, Fri 25 May -4
GMT12:31 am, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE12:31 pm, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW12:31 pm, Fri 25 May -12
MST *06:31 pm, Fri 25 May -6
PST *05:31 pm, Fri 25 May -7
WET *01:31 am, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 00:31:19
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @063 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!