[Kamchatka - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 27 May 2018 13:33 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kamchatka (back to all cities..)

Kamchatka

TIME ....... 02:33 am

DATE ....... Monday 28 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 12 hours; due to DST + 13 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Kamchatka map:

Kamchatka: GMT + 13 (map of: GMT + 12)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:33 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Addis Ababa04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Adelaide11:03 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
Algiers02:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Amman *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Amsterdam *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Anchorage *05:33 am, Sun 27 May -9
Ankara *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Antananarivo04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Asuncion09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Athens *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Atlanta *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Auckland01:33 am, Mon 28 May +12
Baghdad *05:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Bangalore07:03 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Bangkok08:33 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Barcelona *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Beijing09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Beirut *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Belgrade *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Berlin *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bogota08:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Boston *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Brasilia10:33 am, Sun 27 May -3
Brisbane11:33 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Brussels *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bucharest *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Budapest *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Buenos Aires10:33 am, Sun 27 May -3
Cairo *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Canberra11:33 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Cape Town03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Caracas09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Casablanca01:33 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Chicago *08:33 am, Sun 27 May -6
Copenhagen *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Darwin11:03 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
Delhi07:03 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *07:33 am, Sun 27 May -7
Detroit *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Dhaka07:33 pm, Sun 27 May +6
Dublin *02:33 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Edmonton *07:33 am, Sun 27 May -7
Fiji01:33 am, Mon 28 May +12
Geneva *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Guatemala07:33 am, Sun 27 May -6
Halifax *10:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Hanoi08:33 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Harare03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Havana *10:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Helsinki *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Hong Kong09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Honolulu03:33 am, Sun 27 May -10
Houston *08:33 am, Sun 27 May -6
Hyderabad07:03 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Indianapolis *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Islamabad06:33 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Istanbul *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Jakarta08:33 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Johannesburg03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Kabul06:03 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Kamchatka *02:33 am, Mon 28 May +12
Karachi06:33 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Kathmandu07:18 pm, Sun 27 May +5.75
Khartoum04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kingston08:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Kinshasa02:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Kolkata07:03 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Kuwait City04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kyiv *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
La Paz09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Lagos02:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Lahore06:33 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Lima08:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Lisbon *02:33 pm, Sun 27 May 0
City Current time
London *02:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Los Angeles *06:33 am, Sun 27 May -7
Madrid *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Managua07:33 am, Sun 27 May -6
Manila09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Melbourne11:33 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Mexico City *08:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minneapolis *08:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minsk *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Montevideo10:33 am, Sun 27 May -3
Montreal *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Moscow *05:33 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Mumbai07:03 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Nairobi04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Nassau *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
New Orleans *08:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
New York *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Odesa03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Oslo *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Ottawa *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Paris *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Perth09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Philadelphia *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Phoenix06:33 am, Sun 27 May -7
Prague *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Reykjavik *02:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Rio de Janeiro10:33 am, Sun 27 May -3
Riyadh04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Rome *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Samoa02:33 am, Sun 27 May -11
San Francisco *06:33 am, Sun 27 May -7
San Juan09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
San Salvador07:33 am, Sun 27 May -6
Santiago09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Santo Domingo09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Sao Paulo10:33 am, Sun 27 May -3
Seattle *06:33 am, Sun 27 May -7
Seoul10:33 pm, Sun 27 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Singapore09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Sofia *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Stockholm *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Sydney11:33 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Taipei09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tallinn *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Tashkent06:33 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Tegucigalpa07:33 am, Sun 27 May -6
Tehran *06:03 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Tianjin09:33 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tokyo10:33 pm, Sun 27 May +9
Toronto *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Vancouver *06:33 am, Sun 27 May -7
Vienna *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Vladivostok *12:33 am, Mon 28 May +11
Warsaw *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Washington DC *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
Wellington01:33 am, Mon 28 May +12
Winnipeg *08:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
Yangon08:03 pm, Sun 27 May +6.5
Yokohama10:33 pm, Sun 27 May +9
Zagreb *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Zurich *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
ACST11:03 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
AEST11:33 pm, Sun 27 May +10
AWST03:33 am, Sun 27 May -10
AST *10:33 am, Sun 27 May -3
CET *03:33 pm, Sun 27 May +2
CST *08:33 am, Sun 27 May -5
EET *04:33 pm, Sun 27 May +3
EST *09:33 am, Sun 27 May -4
GMT01:33 pm, Sun 27 May +0
IDLE01:33 am, Mon 28 May +12
IDLW01:33 am, Sun 27 May -12
MST *07:33 am, Sun 27 May -6
PST *06:33 am, Sun 27 May -7
WET *02:33 pm, Sun 27 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 27 May 2018, 13:33:28
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @606 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!