[Johannesburg - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 16 October 2018 15:27 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Johannesburg (back to all cities..)

Johannesburg

TIME ....... 05:27 pm

DATE ....... Tuesday 16 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Johannesburg map:

Johannesburg: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Johannesburg does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi07:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +4
Addis Ababa06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Adelaide12:57 am, Wed 17 Oct +9.5
Algiers04:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Amman *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Amsterdam *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Anchorage *07:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -9
Ankara *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Antananarivo06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Asuncion11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Athens *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Atlanta *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Auckland *04:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +12
Baghdad06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Bangalore08:57 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5.5
Bangkok10:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +7
Barcelona *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Beijing11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Beirut *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Belgrade *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Berlin *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Bogota10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Boston *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Brasilia12:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -3
Brisbane01:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +10
Brussels *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Bucharest *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Budapest *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Buenos Aires12:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -3
Cairo05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Canberra01:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +10
Cape Town05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Caracas11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Casablanca03:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct 0
Chicago *10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -6
Copenhagen *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Darwin12:57 am, Wed 17 Oct +9.5
Delhi08:57 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *09:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -7
Detroit *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Dhaka09:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +6
Dublin *04:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct 0
Edmonton *09:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -7
Fiji03:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +12
Geneva *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Guatemala09:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -6
Halifax *12:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -4
Hanoi10:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +7
Harare05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Havana *12:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -4
Helsinki *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Hong Kong11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Honolulu05:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -10
Houston *10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -6
Hyderabad08:57 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Islamabad08:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5
Istanbul *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Jakarta10:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +7
Johannesburg05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Kabul07:57 pm, Tue 16 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *04:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +12
Karachi08:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5
Kathmandu09:12 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5.75
Khartoum06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Kingston10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Kinshasa04:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Kolkata08:57 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Kuwait City06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Kyiv *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
La Paz11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Lagos04:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Lahore08:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5
Lima10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Lisbon *04:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct 0
City Current time
London *04:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Los Angeles *08:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -7
Madrid *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Managua09:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -6
Manila11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Melbourne01:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +10
Mexico City *10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Minneapolis *10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Minsk *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Montevideo *01:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -2
Montreal *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Moscow *07:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +4
Mumbai08:57 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5.5
Nairobi06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Nassau *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
New Orleans *10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
New York *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Odesa05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Oslo *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Ottawa *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Paris *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Perth11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Philadelphia *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Phoenix08:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -7
Prague *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Reykjavik *04:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro12:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -3
Riyadh06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Rome *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Samoa04:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -11
San Francisco *08:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -7
San Juan11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
San Salvador09:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -6
Santiago *12:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -3
Santo Domingo11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Sao Paulo12:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -3
Seattle *08:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -7
Seoul12:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Singapore11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Sofia *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Stockholm *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Sydney01:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +10
Taipei11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Tallinn *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
Tashkent08:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa09:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -6
Tehran06:57 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3.5
Tianjin11:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +8
Tokyo12:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +9
Toronto *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Vancouver *08:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -7
Vienna *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Vladivostok *02:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +11
Warsaw *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Washington DC *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
Wellington *04:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +13
Winnipeg *10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
Yangon09:57 pm, Tue 16 Oct +6.5
Yokohama12:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +9
Zagreb *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
Zurich *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
ACST12:57 am, Wed 17 Oct +9.5
AEST01:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +10
AWST05:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -10
AST *12:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct -3
CET *05:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +2
CST *10:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -5
EET *06:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +3
EST *11:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -4
GMT03:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +0
IDLE03:27 am, Wed 17 Oct +12
IDLW03:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -12
MST *09:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -6
PST *08:27 am, Tue 16 Oct -7
WET *04:27 pm, Tue 16 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 16 Oct 2018, 15:27:18
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @685 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!