[Islamabad - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 09:55 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Islamabad (back to all cities..)

Islamabad

TIME ....... 02:55 pm

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Islamabad map:

Islamabad: GMT + 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Islamabad does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:55 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide07:25 pm, Thu 24 May +9.5
Algiers10:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *01:55 am, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland09:55 pm, Thu 24 May +12
Baghdad *01:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore03:25 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok04:55 pm, Thu 24 May +7
Barcelona *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Beirut *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota04:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia06:55 am, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane07:55 pm, Thu 24 May +10
Brussels *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires06:55 am, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra07:55 pm, Thu 24 May +10
Cape Town11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca09:55 am, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *04:55 am, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin07:25 pm, Thu 24 May +9.5
Delhi03:25 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:55 am, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka03:55 pm, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *10:55 am, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *03:55 am, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji09:55 pm, Thu 24 May +12
Geneva *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala03:55 am, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *06:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi04:55 pm, Thu 24 May +7
Harare11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *06:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Honolulu11:55 pm, Wed 23 May -10
Houston *04:55 am, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad03:25 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad02:55 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta04:55 pm, Thu 24 May +7
Johannesburg11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul02:25 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *10:55 pm, Thu 24 May +12
Karachi02:55 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu03:40 pm, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston04:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa10:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata03:25 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Kuwait City12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos10:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore02:55 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Lima04:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *10:55 am, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *10:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *02:55 am, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Managua03:55 am, Thu 24 May -6
Manila05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Melbourne07:55 pm, Thu 24 May +10
Mexico City *04:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *04:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo06:55 am, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *01:55 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai03:25 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *04:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
New York *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Perth05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Philadelphia *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix02:55 am, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *10:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro06:55 am, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa10:55 pm, Wed 23 May -11
San Francisco *02:55 am, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador03:55 am, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo06:55 am, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *02:55 am, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul06:55 pm, Thu 24 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Singapore05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Sofia *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney07:55 pm, Thu 24 May +10
Taipei05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Tallinn *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent02:55 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa03:55 am, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *02:25 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin05:55 pm, Thu 24 May +8
Tokyo06:55 pm, Thu 24 May +9
Toronto *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *02:55 am, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *08:55 pm, Thu 24 May +11
Warsaw *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington09:55 pm, Thu 24 May +12
Winnipeg *04:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon04:25 pm, Thu 24 May +6.5
Yokohama06:55 pm, Thu 24 May +9
Zagreb *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
ACST07:25 pm, Thu 24 May +9.5
AEST07:55 pm, Thu 24 May +10
AWST11:55 pm, Wed 23 May -10
AST *06:55 am, Thu 24 May -3
CET *11:55 am, Thu 24 May +2
CST *04:55 am, Thu 24 May -5
EET *12:55 pm, Thu 24 May +3
EST *05:55 am, Thu 24 May -4
GMT09:55 am, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE09:55 pm, Thu 24 May +12
IDLW09:55 pm, Wed 23 May -12
MST *03:55 am, Thu 24 May -6
PST *02:55 am, Thu 24 May -7
WET *10:55 am, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 09:55:35
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @455 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!