[IDLE - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 19 June 2018 21:46 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in IDLE (back to all cities..)

IDLE = International Date Line East

TIME ....... 09:46 am

DATE ....... Wednesday 20 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 12 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

IDLE map:

IDLE: GMT + 12

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

IDLE does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +4
Addis Ababa12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Adelaide07:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
Algiers10:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Amman *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Amsterdam *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Anchorage *01:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -9
Ankara *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Antananarivo12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Asuncion05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Athens *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Atlanta *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Auckland09:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Baghdad *01:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Bangalore03:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Bangkok04:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Barcelona *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Beijing05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Beirut *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Belgrade *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Berlin *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Bogota04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Boston *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Brasilia06:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Brisbane07:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Brussels *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Bucharest *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Budapest *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Buenos Aires06:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Cairo *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Canberra07:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Cape Town11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Caracas05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Casablanca09:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
Chicago *04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Copenhagen *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Darwin07:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
Delhi03:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Detroit *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Dhaka03:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +6
Dublin *10:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
Edmonton *03:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Fiji09:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Geneva *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Guatemala03:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Halifax *06:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Hanoi04:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Harare11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Havana *06:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Helsinki *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Hong Kong05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Honolulu11:46 am, Tue 19 Jun -10
Houston *04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Hyderabad03:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Islamabad02:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Istanbul *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Jakarta04:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Johannesburg11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Kabul02:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *10:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Karachi02:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Kathmandu03:31 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.75
Khartoum12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Kingston04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Kinshasa10:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Kolkata03:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Kuwait City12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Kyiv *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
La Paz05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Lagos10:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Lahore02:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Lima04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Lisbon *10:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
City Current time
London *10:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Los Angeles *02:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Madrid *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Managua03:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Manila05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Melbourne07:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Mexico City *04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Minneapolis *04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Minsk *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Montevideo06:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Montreal *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Moscow *01:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +4
Mumbai03:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Nairobi12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Nassau *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
New Orleans *04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
New York *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Odesa11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Oslo *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Ottawa *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Paris *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Perth05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Philadelphia *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Phoenix02:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Prague *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Reykjavik *10:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro06:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Riyadh12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Rome *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Samoa10:46 am, Tue 19 Jun -11
San Francisco *02:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
San Juan05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
San Salvador03:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Santiago05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Santo Domingo05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Sao Paulo06:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Seattle *02:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Seoul06:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Singapore05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Sofia *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Stockholm *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Sydney07:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Taipei05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Tallinn *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Tashkent02:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa03:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Tehran *02:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +4.5
Tianjin05:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Tokyo06:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +9
Toronto *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Vancouver *02:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Vienna *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Vladivostok *08:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +11
Warsaw *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Washington DC *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Wellington09:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Winnipeg *04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Yangon04:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +6.5
Yokohama06:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +9
Zagreb *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Zurich *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
ACST07:16 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
AEST07:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
AWST11:46 am, Tue 19 Jun -10
AST *06:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
CET *11:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
CST *04:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
EET *12:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
EST *05:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
GMT09:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +0
IDLE09:46 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
IDLW09:46 am, Tue 19 Jun -12
MST *03:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
PST *02:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
WET *10:46 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 19 Jun 2018, 21:46:53
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @949 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!