[Hyderabad - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 17:28 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Hyderabad (back to all cities..)

Hyderabad

TIME ....... 10:58 pm

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 5.5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Hyderabad map:

Hyderabad: GMT + 5.5 (map of: GMT + 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Hyderabad does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:28 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide02:58 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
Algiers06:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *09:28 am, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland05:28 am, Fri 25 May +12
Baghdad *09:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore10:58 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok12:28 am, Fri 25 May +7
Barcelona *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Beirut *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia02:28 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane03:28 am, Fri 25 May +10
Brussels *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires02:28 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra03:28 am, Fri 25 May +10
Cape Town07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca05:28 pm, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin02:58 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
Delhi10:58 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:28 am, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka11:28 pm, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *06:28 pm, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *11:28 am, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji05:28 am, Fri 25 May +12
Geneva *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala11:28 am, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *02:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi12:28 am, Fri 25 May +7
Harare07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *02:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Honolulu07:28 am, Thu 24 May -10
Houston *12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad10:58 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad10:28 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta12:28 am, Fri 25 May +7
Johannesburg07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul09:58 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *06:28 am, Fri 25 May +12
Karachi10:28 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu11:13 pm, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa06:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata10:58 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Kuwait City08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos06:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore10:28 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Lima12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *06:28 pm, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *06:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *10:28 am, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Managua11:28 am, Thu 24 May -6
Manila01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Melbourne03:28 am, Fri 25 May +10
Mexico City *12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo02:28 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *09:28 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai10:58 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
New York *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Perth01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Philadelphia *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix10:28 am, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *06:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro02:28 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa06:28 am, Thu 24 May -11
San Francisco *10:28 am, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador11:28 am, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo02:28 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *10:28 am, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul02:28 am, Fri 25 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Singapore01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Sofia *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney03:28 am, Fri 25 May +10
Taipei01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Tallinn *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent10:28 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa11:28 am, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *09:58 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin01:28 am, Fri 25 May +8
Tokyo02:28 am, Fri 25 May +9
Toronto *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *10:28 am, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *04:28 am, Fri 25 May +11
Warsaw *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington05:28 am, Fri 25 May +12
Winnipeg *12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon11:58 pm, Thu 24 May +6.5
Yokohama02:28 am, Fri 25 May +9
Zagreb *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
ACST02:58 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
AEST03:28 am, Fri 25 May +10
AWST07:28 am, Thu 24 May -10
AST *02:28 pm, Thu 24 May -3
CET *07:28 pm, Thu 24 May +2
CST *12:28 pm, Thu 24 May -5
EET *08:28 pm, Thu 24 May +3
EST *01:28 pm, Thu 24 May -4
GMT05:28 pm, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE05:28 am, Fri 25 May +12
IDLW05:28 am, Thu 24 May -12
MST *11:28 am, Thu 24 May -6
PST *10:28 am, Thu 24 May -7
WET *06:28 pm, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 17:28:31
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @769 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!