[Helsinki - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 06:06 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Helsinki (back to all cities..)

Helsinki (EET time)

TIME ....... 09:06 am

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours; due to DST + 3 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Helsinki map:

Helsinki: GMT + 3 (map of: GMT + 2)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 03:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 04:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:06 am, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide03:36 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers07:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *10:06 pm, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland06:06 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *10:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore11:36 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok01:06 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota01:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia03:06 am, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane04:06 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires03:06 am, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra04:06 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca06:06 am, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *01:06 am, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin03:36 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi11:36 am, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *12:06 am, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka12:06 pm, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *07:06 am, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *12:06 am, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji06:06 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala12:06 am, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *03:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi01:06 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Harare08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *03:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu08:06 pm, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *01:06 am, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad11:36 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad11:06 am, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta01:06 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul10:36 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *07:06 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi11:06 am, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu11:51 am, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston01:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa07:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata11:36 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos07:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore11:06 am, Sat 26 May +5
Lima01:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *07:06 am, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *07:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *11:06 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Managua12:06 am, Sat 26 May -6
Manila02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne04:06 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *01:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *01:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo03:06 am, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *10:06 am, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai11:36 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *01:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
New York *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Perth02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix11:06 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *07:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro03:06 am, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa07:06 pm, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *11:06 pm, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador12:06 am, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo03:06 am, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *11:06 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul03:06 pm, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney04:06 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent11:06 am, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa12:06 am, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *10:36 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin02:06 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo03:06 pm, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *11:06 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *05:06 pm, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington06:06 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *01:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon12:36 pm, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama03:06 pm, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
ACST03:36 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST04:06 pm, Sat 26 May +10
AWST08:06 pm, Fri 25 May -10
AST *03:06 am, Sat 26 May -3
CET *08:06 am, Sat 26 May +2
CST *01:06 am, Sat 26 May -5
EET *09:06 am, Sat 26 May +3
EST *02:06 am, Sat 26 May -4
GMT06:06 am, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE06:06 pm, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW06:06 pm, Fri 25 May -12
MST *12:06 am, Sat 26 May -6
PST *11:06 pm, Fri 25 May -7
WET *07:06 am, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 06:06:44
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @296 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!