[Guatemala - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 16:35 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Guatemala (back to all cities..)

Guatemala

TIME ....... 10:35 am

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Guatemala map:

Guatemala: GMT - 6

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Guatemala does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa07:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *03:05 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Algiers05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage07:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo07:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *01:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *05:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Baghdad07:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore10:05 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok11:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Beirut06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia01:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane02:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Brussels05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires01:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *03:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Cape Town06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas12:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca04:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin02:05 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Delhi10:05 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver09:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka10:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin04:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton09:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji04:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Geneva05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax12:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi11:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana12:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Honolulu06:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad10:05 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad09:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta11:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul09:05 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka04:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Karachi09:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu10:20 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum07:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata10:05 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Kuwait City07:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz12:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore09:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon04:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London04:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles08:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Melbourne *03:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Mexico City10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *02:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow07:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai10:05 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi07:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Philadelphia11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix09:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik04:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro01:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh07:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa05:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -11
San Francisco08:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan12:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *01:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo12:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo01:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle08:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul01:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Singapore12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Sofia06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *03:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Taipei12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Tallinn06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent09:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran08:05 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin12:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Tokyo01:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +9
Toronto11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver08:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok02:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Warsaw05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *05:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +13
Winnipeg10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon11:05 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama01:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +9
Zagreb05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST02:05 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
AEST02:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
AWST06:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST12:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET05:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST10:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET06:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST11:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT04:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE04:35 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
IDLW04:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -12
MST09:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST08:35 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET04:35 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 16:35:12
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @732 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!