[Fiji - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 21 October 2018 20:07 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Fiji (back to all cities..)

Fiji

TIME ....... 08:07 am

DATE ....... Monday 22 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 12 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Fiji map:

Fiji: GMT + 12

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Fiji does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi12:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +4
Addis Ababa11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Adelaide05:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Algiers09:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Amman10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Amsterdam *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Anchorage *12:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -9
Ankara *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Antananarivo11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Asuncion *05:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Athens *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Atlanta *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Auckland *09:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +12
Baghdad11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Bangalore01:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Bangkok03:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +7
Barcelona *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Beijing04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Beirut *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Belgrade *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Berlin *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bogota03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Boston *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Brasilia *06:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -3
Brisbane06:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
Brussels *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bucharest *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Budapest *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Buenos Aires05:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -3
Cairo10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Canberra06:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
Cape Town10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Caracas04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Casablanca08:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct 0
Chicago *03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Darwin05:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Delhi01:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *02:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Detroit *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Dhaka02:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +6
Dublin *09:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct 0
Edmonton *02:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Fiji08:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +12
Geneva *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Guatemala02:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Halifax *05:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Hanoi03:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +7
Harare10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Havana *05:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Helsinki *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Hong Kong04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Honolulu10:07 am, Sun 21 Oct -10
Houston *03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad01:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Islamabad01:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +5
Istanbul *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Jakarta03:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +7
Johannesburg10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Kabul12:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *09:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +12
Karachi01:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +5
Kathmandu01:52 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.75
Khartoum11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kingston03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa09:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Kolkata01:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Kuwait City11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kyiv *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
La Paz04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Lagos09:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Lahore01:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +5
Lima03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *09:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct 0
City Current time
London *09:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Los Angeles *01:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Madrid *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Managua02:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Manila04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Melbourne06:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
Mexico City *03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minsk *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Montevideo *06:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -2
Montreal *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Moscow *12:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +4
Mumbai01:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Nairobi11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Nassau *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
New Orleans *03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
New York *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Odesa10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Oslo *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Ottawa *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Paris *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Perth04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Philadelphia *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Phoenix01:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Prague *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Reykjavik *09:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *06:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -2
Riyadh11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Rome *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Samoa09:07 am, Sun 21 Oct -11
San Francisco *01:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
San Juan04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
San Salvador02:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Santiago *05:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -3
Santo Domingo04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *06:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -2
Seattle *01:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Seoul05:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Singapore04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Sofia *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Stockholm *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Sydney06:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
Taipei04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tallinn *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Tashkent01:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa02:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Tehran11:37 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3.5
Tianjin04:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tokyo05:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +9
Toronto *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Vancouver *01:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Vienna *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Vladivostok *07:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +11
Warsaw *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Washington DC *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Wellington *09:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +13
Winnipeg *03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Yangon02:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +6.5
Yokohama05:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +9
Zagreb *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Zurich *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
ACST05:37 am, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
AEST06:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
AWST10:07 am, Sun 21 Oct -10
AST *05:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -3
CET *10:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
CST *03:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
EET *11:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
EST *04:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
GMT08:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +0
IDLE08:07 am, Mon 22 Oct +12
IDLW08:07 am, Sun 21 Oct -12
MST *02:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
PST *01:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
WET *09:07 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 21 Oct 2018, 20:07:33
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @880 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!