[EST - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 20 August 2018 12:26 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in EST (back to all cities..)

EST = Eatern Standard Time

TIME ....... 08:26 am

DATE ....... Monday 20 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

EST map:

EST: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi04:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +4
Addis Ababa03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Adelaide09:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +9.5
Algiers01:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Amman *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Amsterdam *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Anchorage *04:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -9
Ankara *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Antananarivo03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Asuncion08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Athens *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Atlanta *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Auckland12:26 am, Tue 21 Aug +12
Baghdad *04:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Bangalore05:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5.5
Bangkok07:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +7
Barcelona *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Beijing08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Beirut *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Belgrade *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Berlin *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Bogota07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Boston *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Brasilia09:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -3
Brisbane10:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +10
Brussels *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Bucharest *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Budapest *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Buenos Aires09:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -3
Cairo *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Canberra10:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +10
Cape Town02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Caracas08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Casablanca12:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug 0
Chicago *07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -6
Copenhagen *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Darwin09:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +9.5
Delhi05:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *06:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -7
Detroit *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Dhaka06:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +6
Dublin *01:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug 0
Edmonton *06:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -7
Fiji12:26 am, Tue 21 Aug +12
Geneva *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Guatemala06:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -6
Halifax *09:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Hanoi07:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +7
Harare02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Havana *09:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Helsinki *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Hong Kong08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Honolulu02:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -10
Houston *07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -6
Hyderabad05:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Islamabad05:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5
Istanbul *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Jakarta07:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +7
Johannesburg02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Kabul04:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *01:26 am, Tue 21 Aug +12
Karachi05:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5
Kathmandu06:11 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5.75
Khartoum03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Kingston07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Kinshasa01:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Kolkata05:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Kuwait City03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Kyiv *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
La Paz08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Lagos01:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Lahore05:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5
Lima07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Lisbon *01:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug 0
City Current time
London *01:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Los Angeles *05:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -7
Madrid *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Managua06:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -6
Manila08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Melbourne10:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +10
Mexico City *07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Minneapolis *07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Minsk *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Montevideo09:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -3
Montreal *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Moscow *04:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +4
Mumbai05:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5.5
Nairobi03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Nassau *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
New Orleans *07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
New York *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Odesa02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Oslo *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Ottawa *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Paris *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Perth08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Philadelphia *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Phoenix05:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -7
Prague *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Reykjavik *01:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro09:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -3
Riyadh03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Rome *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Samoa01:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -11
San Francisco *05:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -7
San Juan08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
San Salvador06:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -6
Santiago08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Santo Domingo08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Sao Paulo09:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -3
Seattle *05:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -7
Seoul09:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Singapore08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Sofia *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Stockholm *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Sydney10:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +10
Taipei08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Tallinn *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
Tashkent05:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa06:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -6
Tehran *04:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +4.5
Tianjin08:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +8
Tokyo09:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +9
Toronto *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Vancouver *05:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -7
Vienna *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Vladivostok *11:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +11
Warsaw *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Washington DC *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
Wellington12:26 am, Tue 21 Aug +12
Winnipeg *07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
Yangon06:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +6.5
Yokohama09:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +9
Zagreb *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
Zurich *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
ACST09:56 pm, Mon 20 Aug +9.5
AEST10:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +10
AWST02:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -10
AST *09:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -3
CET *02:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +2
CST *07:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -5
EET *03:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +3
EST *08:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -4
GMT12:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +0
IDLE12:26 am, Tue 21 Aug +12
IDLW12:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -12
MST *06:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -6
PST *05:26 am, Mon 20 Aug -7
WET *01:26 pm, Mon 20 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 20 Aug 2018, 12:26:32
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @560 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!