[Dublin - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 10:34 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Dublin (back to all cities..)

Dublin (WET time)

TIME ....... 10:34 am

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 0 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Dublin map:

Dublin: GMT + 0

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 01:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi02:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa01:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *09:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Algiers11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage01:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo01:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *07:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *11:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Baghdad01:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore04:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok05:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia07:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane08:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Brussels11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires07:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *09:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Cape Town12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas06:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca10:34 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin08:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Delhi04:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver03:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka04:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin10:34 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton03:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji10:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Geneva11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax06:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi05:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana06:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu12:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad04:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad03:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta05:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul03:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka10:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Karachi03:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu04:19 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum01:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata04:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City01:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz06:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore03:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon10:34 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London10:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles02:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *09:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +11
Mexico City04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *08:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow01:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai04:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi01:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix03:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik10:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro07:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh01:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa11:34 pm, Thu 22 Feb -11
San Francisco02:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan06:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *07:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo06:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo07:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle02:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul07:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *09:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +11
Taipei06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent03:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran02:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin06:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo07:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver02:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok08:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Warsaw11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *11:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +13
Winnipeg04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon05:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama07:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST08:04 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
AEST08:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
AWST12:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST06:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET11:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST04:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET12:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST05:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT10:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE10:34 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
IDLW10:34 pm, Thu 22 Feb -12
MST03:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST02:34 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET10:34 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 10:34:00
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @481 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!