[Detroit - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 22 October 2018 13:19 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Detroit (back to all cities..)

Detroit (EST time)

TIME ....... 09:19 am

DATE ....... Monday 22 October 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Detroit map:

Detroit: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +4
Addis Ababa04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Adelaide10:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Algiers02:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Amman03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Amsterdam *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Anchorage *05:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -9
Ankara *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Antananarivo04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Asuncion *10:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Athens *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Atlanta *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Auckland *02:19 am, Tue 23 Oct +12
Baghdad04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Bangalore06:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Bangkok08:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +7
Barcelona *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Beijing09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Beirut *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Belgrade *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Berlin *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Bogota08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Boston *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Brasilia *11:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -3
Brisbane11:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +10
Brussels *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Bucharest *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Budapest *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Buenos Aires10:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -3
Cairo03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Canberra11:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +10
Cape Town03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Caracas09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Casablanca01:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct 0
Chicago *08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -6
Copenhagen *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Darwin10:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Delhi06:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *07:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -7
Detroit *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Dhaka07:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +6
Dublin *02:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct 0
Edmonton *07:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -7
Fiji01:19 am, Tue 23 Oct +12
Geneva *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Guatemala07:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -6
Halifax *10:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Hanoi08:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +7
Harare03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Havana *10:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Helsinki *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Hong Kong09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Honolulu03:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -10
Houston *08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -6
Hyderabad06:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Islamabad06:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5
Istanbul *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Jakarta08:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +7
Johannesburg03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Kabul05:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *02:19 am, Tue 23 Oct +12
Karachi06:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5
Kathmandu07:04 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5.75
Khartoum04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Kingston08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Kinshasa02:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Kolkata06:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Kuwait City04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Kyiv *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
La Paz09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Lagos02:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Lahore06:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5
Lima08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Lisbon *02:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct 0
City Current time
London *02:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Los Angeles *06:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -7
Madrid *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Managua07:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -6
Manila09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Melbourne11:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +10
Mexico City *08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Minneapolis *08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Minsk *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Montevideo *11:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -2
Montreal *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Moscow *05:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +4
Mumbai06:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Nairobi04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Nassau *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
New Orleans *08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
New York *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Odesa03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Oslo *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Ottawa *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Paris *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Perth09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Philadelphia *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Phoenix06:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -7
Prague *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Reykjavik *02:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *11:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -2
Riyadh04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Rome *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Samoa02:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -11
San Francisco *06:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -7
San Juan09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
San Salvador07:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -6
Santiago *10:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -3
Santo Domingo09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *11:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -2
Seattle *06:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -7
Seoul10:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Singapore09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Sofia *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Stockholm *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Sydney11:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +10
Taipei09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tallinn *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
Tashkent06:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa07:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -6
Tehran04:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3.5
Tianjin09:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tokyo10:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +9
Toronto *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Vancouver *06:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -7
Vienna *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Vladivostok *12:19 am, Tue 23 Oct +11
Warsaw *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Washington DC *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
Wellington *02:19 am, Tue 23 Oct +13
Winnipeg *08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
Yangon07:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +6.5
Yokohama10:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +9
Zagreb *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
Zurich *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
ACST10:49 pm, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
AEST11:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +10
AWST03:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -10
AST *10:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -3
CET *03:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +2
CST *08:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -5
EET *04:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +3
EST *09:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -4
GMT01:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +0
IDLE01:19 am, Tue 23 Oct +12
IDLW01:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -12
MST *07:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -6
PST *06:19 am, Mon 22 Oct -7
WET *02:19 pm, Mon 22 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 22 Oct 2018, 13:19:55
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @597 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!