[Darwin - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 20 February 2018 07:40 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Darwin (back to all cities..)

Darwin (ACST time)

TIME ....... 05:10 pm

DATE ....... Tuesday 20 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 9.5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Darwin map:

Darwin: GMT + 9.5 (map of: GMT + 10)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Darwin does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi11:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +4
Addis Ababa10:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +3
Adelaide *06:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +9.5
Algiers08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Amman09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Amsterdam08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Anchorage10:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -9
Ankara09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Antananarivo10:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +3
Asuncion *04:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -4
Athens09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Atlanta02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Auckland *08:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +12
Baghdad10:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +3
Bangalore01:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5.5
Bangkok02:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +7
Barcelona08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Beijing03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Beirut09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Belgrade08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Berlin08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Bogota02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Boston02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Brasilia04:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -3
Brisbane05:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +10
Brussels08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Bucharest09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Budapest08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Buenos Aires04:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -3
Cairo09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Canberra *06:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +10
Cape Town09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Caracas03:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -4
Casablanca07:40 am, Tue 20 Feb 0
Chicago01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Copenhagen08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Darwin05:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +9.5
Delhi01:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver12:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -7
Detroit02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Dhaka01:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +6
Dublin07:40 am, Tue 20 Feb 0
Edmonton12:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -7
Fiji07:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +12
Geneva08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Guatemala01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Halifax03:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -4
Hanoi02:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +7
Harare09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Havana03:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -4
Helsinki09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Hong Kong03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Honolulu09:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -10
Houston01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Hyderabad01:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Islamabad12:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5
Istanbul09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Jakarta02:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +7
Johannesburg09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Kabul12:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka07:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +12
Karachi12:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5
Kathmandu01:25 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5.75
Khartoum10:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +3
Kingston02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Kinshasa08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Kolkata01:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Kuwait City10:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +3
Kyiv09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
La Paz03:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -4
Lagos08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Lahore12:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5
Lima02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Lisbon07:40 am, Tue 20 Feb 0
City Current time
London07:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +0
Los Angeles11:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -8
Madrid08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Managua01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Manila03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Melbourne *06:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +11
Mexico City01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Minneapolis01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Minsk09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Montevideo *05:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -2
Montreal02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Moscow10:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +3
Mumbai01:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5.5
Nairobi10:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +3
Nassau02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
New Orleans01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
New York02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Odesa09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Oslo08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Ottawa02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Paris08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Perth03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Philadelphia02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Phoenix12:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -7
Prague08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Reykjavik07:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro04:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -3
Riyadh10:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +3
Rome08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Samoa08:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -11
San Francisco11:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -8
San Juan03:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -4
San Salvador01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Santiago *04:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -3
Santo Domingo03:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -4
Sao Paulo04:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -3
Seattle11:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -8
Seoul04:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Singapore03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Sofia09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Stockholm08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Sydney *06:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +11
Taipei03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Tallinn09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
Tashkent12:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Tehran11:10 am, Tue 20 Feb +3.5
Tianjin03:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +8
Tokyo04:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +9
Toronto02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Vancouver11:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -8
Vienna08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Vladivostok05:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +10
Warsaw08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Washington DC02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
Wellington *08:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +13
Winnipeg01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
Yangon02:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +6.5
Yokohama04:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +9
Zagreb08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
Zurich08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
ACST05:10 pm, Tue 20 Feb +9.5
AEST05:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +10
AWST09:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -10
AST03:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -4
CET08:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +1
CST01:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -6
EET09:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +2
EST02:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -5
GMT07:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +0
IDLE07:40 pm, Tue 20 Feb +12
IDLW07:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -12
MST12:40 am, Tue 20 Feb -7
PST11:40 pm, Mon 19 Feb -8
WET07:40 am, Tue 20 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 20 Feb 2018, 07:40:36
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @361 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!