[Casablanca - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 17:27 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Casablanca (back to all cities..)

Casablanca

TIME ....... 05:27 pm

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 0 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Casablanca map:

Casablanca: GMT + 0

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Casablanca does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:27 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide02:57 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
Algiers06:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *09:27 am, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland05:27 am, Fri 25 May +12
Baghdad *09:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore10:57 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok12:27 am, Fri 25 May +7
Barcelona *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Beirut *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia02:27 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane03:27 am, Fri 25 May +10
Brussels *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires02:27 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra03:27 am, Fri 25 May +10
Cape Town07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca05:27 pm, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin02:57 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
Delhi10:57 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:27 am, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka11:27 pm, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *06:27 pm, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *11:27 am, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji05:27 am, Fri 25 May +12
Geneva *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala11:27 am, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *02:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi12:27 am, Fri 25 May +7
Harare07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *02:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Honolulu07:27 am, Thu 24 May -10
Houston *12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad10:57 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad10:27 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta12:27 am, Fri 25 May +7
Johannesburg07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul09:57 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *06:27 am, Fri 25 May +12
Karachi10:27 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu11:12 pm, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa06:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata10:57 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Kuwait City08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos06:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore10:27 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Lima12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *06:27 pm, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *06:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *10:27 am, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Managua11:27 am, Thu 24 May -6
Manila01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Melbourne03:27 am, Fri 25 May +10
Mexico City *12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo02:27 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *09:27 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai10:57 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
New York *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Perth01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Philadelphia *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix10:27 am, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *06:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro02:27 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa06:27 am, Thu 24 May -11
San Francisco *10:27 am, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador11:27 am, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo02:27 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *10:27 am, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul02:27 am, Fri 25 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Singapore01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Sofia *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney03:27 am, Fri 25 May +10
Taipei01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Tallinn *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent10:27 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa11:27 am, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *09:57 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin01:27 am, Fri 25 May +8
Tokyo02:27 am, Fri 25 May +9
Toronto *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *10:27 am, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *04:27 am, Fri 25 May +11
Warsaw *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington05:27 am, Fri 25 May +12
Winnipeg *12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon11:57 pm, Thu 24 May +6.5
Yokohama02:27 am, Fri 25 May +9
Zagreb *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
ACST02:57 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
AEST03:27 am, Fri 25 May +10
AWST07:27 am, Thu 24 May -10
AST *02:27 pm, Thu 24 May -3
CET *07:27 pm, Thu 24 May +2
CST *12:27 pm, Thu 24 May -5
EET *08:27 pm, Thu 24 May +3
EST *01:27 pm, Thu 24 May -4
GMT05:27 pm, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE05:27 am, Fri 25 May +12
IDLW05:27 am, Thu 24 May -12
MST *11:27 am, Thu 24 May -6
PST *10:27 am, Thu 24 May -7
WET *06:27 pm, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 17:27:38
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @769 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!