[Caracas - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 16:23 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Caracas (back to all cities..)

Caracas

TIME ....... 12:23 pm

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT - 4 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Caracas map:

Caracas: GMT - 4

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Caracas does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa07:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *02:53 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Algiers05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage07:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo07:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *01:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *05:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Baghdad07:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore09:53 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok11:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Beirut06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia01:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane02:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Brussels05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires01:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *03:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Cape Town06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas12:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca04:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin01:53 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Delhi09:53 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver09:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka10:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin04:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton09:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji04:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Geneva05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax12:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi11:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana12:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Honolulu06:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad09:53 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad09:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta11:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul08:53 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka04:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Karachi09:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu10:08 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum07:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata09:53 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Kuwait City07:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz12:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore09:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon04:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London04:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles08:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Melbourne *03:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Mexico City10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *02:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow07:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai09:53 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi07:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Philadelphia11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix09:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik04:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro01:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh07:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa05:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -11
San Francisco08:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan12:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *01:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo12:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo01:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle08:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul01:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Singapore12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Sofia06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *03:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Taipei12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Tallinn06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent09:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran07:53 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin12:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Tokyo01:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +9
Toronto11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver08:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok02:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Warsaw05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *05:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +13
Winnipeg10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon10:53 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama01:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +9
Zagreb05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST01:53 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
AEST02:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
AWST06:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST12:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET05:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST10:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET06:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST11:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT04:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE04:23 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
IDLW04:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -12
MST09:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST08:23 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET04:23 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 16:23:14
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @724 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!