[Buenos Aires - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 27 May 2018 13:35 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Buenos Aires (back to all cities..)

Buenos Aires

TIME ....... 10:35 am

DATE ....... Sunday 27 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 3 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Buenos Aires map:

Buenos Aires: GMT - 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Buenos Aires does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:35 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Addis Ababa04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Adelaide11:05 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
Algiers02:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Amman *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Amsterdam *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Anchorage *05:35 am, Sun 27 May -9
Ankara *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Antananarivo04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Asuncion09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Athens *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Atlanta *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Auckland01:35 am, Mon 28 May +12
Baghdad *05:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Bangalore07:05 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Bangkok08:35 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Barcelona *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Beijing09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Beirut *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Belgrade *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Berlin *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bogota08:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Boston *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Brasilia10:35 am, Sun 27 May -3
Brisbane11:35 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Brussels *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bucharest *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Budapest *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Buenos Aires10:35 am, Sun 27 May -3
Cairo *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Canberra11:35 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Cape Town03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Caracas09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Casablanca01:35 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Chicago *08:35 am, Sun 27 May -6
Copenhagen *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Darwin11:05 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
Delhi07:05 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *07:35 am, Sun 27 May -7
Detroit *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Dhaka07:35 pm, Sun 27 May +6
Dublin *02:35 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Edmonton *07:35 am, Sun 27 May -7
Fiji01:35 am, Mon 28 May +12
Geneva *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Guatemala07:35 am, Sun 27 May -6
Halifax *10:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Hanoi08:35 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Harare03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Havana *10:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Helsinki *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Hong Kong09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Honolulu03:35 am, Sun 27 May -10
Houston *08:35 am, Sun 27 May -6
Hyderabad07:05 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Indianapolis *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Islamabad06:35 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Istanbul *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Jakarta08:35 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Johannesburg03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Kabul06:05 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Kamchatka *02:35 am, Mon 28 May +12
Karachi06:35 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Kathmandu07:20 pm, Sun 27 May +5.75
Khartoum04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kingston08:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Kinshasa02:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Kolkata07:05 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Kuwait City04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kyiv *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
La Paz09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Lagos02:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Lahore06:35 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Lima08:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Lisbon *02:35 pm, Sun 27 May 0
City Current time
London *02:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Los Angeles *06:35 am, Sun 27 May -7
Madrid *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Managua07:35 am, Sun 27 May -6
Manila09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Melbourne11:35 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Mexico City *08:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minneapolis *08:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minsk *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Montevideo10:35 am, Sun 27 May -3
Montreal *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Moscow *05:35 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Mumbai07:05 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Nairobi04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Nassau *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
New Orleans *08:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
New York *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Odesa03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Oslo *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Ottawa *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Paris *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Perth09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Philadelphia *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Phoenix06:35 am, Sun 27 May -7
Prague *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Reykjavik *02:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Rio de Janeiro10:35 am, Sun 27 May -3
Riyadh04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Rome *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Samoa02:35 am, Sun 27 May -11
San Francisco *06:35 am, Sun 27 May -7
San Juan09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
San Salvador07:35 am, Sun 27 May -6
Santiago09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Santo Domingo09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Sao Paulo10:35 am, Sun 27 May -3
Seattle *06:35 am, Sun 27 May -7
Seoul10:35 pm, Sun 27 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Singapore09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Sofia *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Stockholm *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Sydney11:35 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Taipei09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tallinn *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Tashkent06:35 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Tegucigalpa07:35 am, Sun 27 May -6
Tehran *06:05 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Tianjin09:35 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tokyo10:35 pm, Sun 27 May +9
Toronto *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Vancouver *06:35 am, Sun 27 May -7
Vienna *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Vladivostok *12:35 am, Mon 28 May +11
Warsaw *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Washington DC *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
Wellington01:35 am, Mon 28 May +12
Winnipeg *08:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
Yangon08:05 pm, Sun 27 May +6.5
Yokohama10:35 pm, Sun 27 May +9
Zagreb *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Zurich *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
ACST11:05 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
AEST11:35 pm, Sun 27 May +10
AWST03:35 am, Sun 27 May -10
AST *10:35 am, Sun 27 May -3
CET *03:35 pm, Sun 27 May +2
CST *08:35 am, Sun 27 May -5
EET *04:35 pm, Sun 27 May +3
EST *09:35 am, Sun 27 May -4
GMT01:35 pm, Sun 27 May +0
IDLE01:35 am, Mon 28 May +12
IDLW01:35 am, Sun 27 May -12
MST *07:35 am, Sun 27 May -6
PST *06:35 am, Sun 27 May -7
WET *02:35 pm, Sun 27 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 27 May 2018, 13:35:46
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @608 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!