[Brisbane - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 17:42 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Brisbane (back to all cities..)

Brisbane (AEST time)

TIME ....... 03:42 am

DATE ....... Friday 25 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 10 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Brisbane map:

Brisbane: GMT + 10

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Brisbane does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:42 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide03:12 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
Algiers06:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *09:42 am, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland05:42 am, Fri 25 May +12
Baghdad *09:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore11:12 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok12:42 am, Fri 25 May +7
Barcelona *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Beirut *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia02:42 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane03:42 am, Fri 25 May +10
Brussels *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires02:42 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra03:42 am, Fri 25 May +10
Cape Town07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca05:42 pm, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin03:12 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
Delhi11:12 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:42 am, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka11:42 pm, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *06:42 pm, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *11:42 am, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji05:42 am, Fri 25 May +12
Geneva *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala11:42 am, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *02:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi12:42 am, Fri 25 May +7
Harare07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *02:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Honolulu07:42 am, Thu 24 May -10
Houston *12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad11:12 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad10:42 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta12:42 am, Fri 25 May +7
Johannesburg07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul10:12 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *06:42 am, Fri 25 May +12
Karachi10:42 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu11:27 pm, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa06:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata11:12 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Kuwait City08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos06:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore10:42 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Lima12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *06:42 pm, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *06:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *10:42 am, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Managua11:42 am, Thu 24 May -6
Manila01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Melbourne03:42 am, Fri 25 May +10
Mexico City *12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo02:42 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *09:42 pm, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai11:12 pm, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
New York *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Perth01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Philadelphia *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix10:42 am, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *06:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro02:42 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa06:42 am, Thu 24 May -11
San Francisco *10:42 am, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador11:42 am, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo02:42 pm, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *10:42 am, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul02:42 am, Fri 25 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Singapore01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Sofia *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney03:42 am, Fri 25 May +10
Taipei01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Tallinn *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent10:42 pm, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa11:42 am, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *10:12 pm, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin01:42 am, Fri 25 May +8
Tokyo02:42 am, Fri 25 May +9
Toronto *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *10:42 am, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *04:42 am, Fri 25 May +11
Warsaw *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington05:42 am, Fri 25 May +12
Winnipeg *12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon12:12 am, Fri 25 May +6.5
Yokohama02:42 am, Fri 25 May +9
Zagreb *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
ACST03:12 am, Fri 25 May +9.5
AEST03:42 am, Fri 25 May +10
AWST07:42 am, Thu 24 May -10
AST *02:42 pm, Thu 24 May -3
CET *07:42 pm, Thu 24 May +2
CST *12:42 pm, Thu 24 May -5
EET *08:42 pm, Thu 24 May +3
EST *01:42 pm, Thu 24 May -4
GMT05:42 pm, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE05:42 am, Fri 25 May +12
IDLW05:42 am, Thu 24 May -12
MST *11:42 am, Thu 24 May -6
PST *10:42 am, Thu 24 May -7
WET *06:42 pm, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 17:42:23
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @779 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!