[Barcelona - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 08:27 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Barcelona (back to all cities..)

Barcelona (CET time)

TIME ....... 09:27 am

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 24-hour clock)

Barcelona map:

Barcelona: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi12:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa11:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *06:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Algiers09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage11:27 pm, Thu 22 Feb -9
Ankara10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo11:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *05:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *09:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Baghdad11:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore01:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok03:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia05:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane06:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Brussels09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires05:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *07:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Cape Town10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas04:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca08:27 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin05:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Delhi01:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver01:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka02:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin08:27 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton01:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji08:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Geneva09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax04:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi03:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana04:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu10:27 pm, Thu 22 Feb -10
Houston02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad01:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad01:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta03:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul12:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka08:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
Karachi01:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu02:12 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum11:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata01:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City11:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz04:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore01:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon08:27 am, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London08:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles12:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *07:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +11
Mexico City02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *06:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow11:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai01:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi11:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix01:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik08:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro05:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh11:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa09:27 pm, Thu 22 Feb -11
San Francisco12:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan04:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *05:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo04:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo05:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle12:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul05:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *07:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +11
Taipei04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent01:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran11:57 am, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin04:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo05:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver12:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok06:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
Warsaw09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *09:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +13
Winnipeg02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon02:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama05:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST05:57 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
AEST06:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +10
AWST10:27 pm, Thu 22 Feb -10
AST04:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET09:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST02:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET10:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST03:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT08:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE08:27 pm, Fri 23 Feb +12
IDLW08:27 pm, Thu 22 Feb -12
MST01:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST12:27 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET08:27 am, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 08:27:52
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @394 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!