[Bangalore - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
 
» Support this site -> Shop Online at Amazon!
Thursday 18 September 2014 05:40 GMT
 
 

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Bangalore (back to all cities..)

Bangalore

TIME ....... 11:10

DATE ....... Thursday 18 September 2014

UTC/GMT + 5.5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Bangalore map:

Bangalore: GMT + 5.5 (map of: GMT + 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Bangalore does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by city? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
IDLW17:40, Wed 17 Sep -12
Samoa18:40, Wed 17 Sep -11
AWST19:40, Wed 17 Sep -10
Honolulu19:40, Wed 17 Sep -10
Anchorage *21:40, Wed 17 Sep -9
San Francisco *22:40, Wed 17 Sep -8
PST *22:40, Wed 17 Sep -8
Vancouver *22:40, Wed 17 Sep -8
Los Angeles *22:40, Wed 17 Sep -8
Seattle *22:40, Wed 17 Sep -8
Edmonton *23:40, Wed 17 Sep -7
MST *23:40, Wed 17 Sep -7
Denver *23:40, Wed 17 Sep -7
Phoenix22:40, Wed 17 Sep -7
New Orleans *00:40, Thu 18 Sep -6
Managua23:40, Wed 17 Sep -6
San Salvador23:40, Wed 17 Sep -6
Chicago *00:40, Thu 18 Sep -6
Houston *00:40, Thu 18 Sep -6
Guatemala23:40, Wed 17 Sep -6
Minneapolis *00:40, Thu 18 Sep -6
Tegucigalpa23:40, Wed 17 Sep -6
Winnipeg *00:40, Thu 18 Sep -6
Mexico City *00:40, Thu 18 Sep -6
CST *00:40, Thu 18 Sep -6
EST *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Philadelphia *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
New York *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Detroit *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Lima00:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Ottawa *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Atlanta *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Indianapolis *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Boston *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Bogota00:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Toronto *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Montreal *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Nassau *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5

^ back to top

Kingston00:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Washington DC *01:40, Thu 18 Sep -5
Halifax *02:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
Santiago01:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
Asuncion01:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
La Paz01:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
AST *02:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
Santo Domingo01:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
San Juan01:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
Havana *02:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
Caracas01:40, Thu 18 Sep -4
Buenos Aires02:40, Thu 18 Sep -3
Sao Paulo02:40, Thu 18 Sep -3
Montevideo02:40, Thu 18 Sep -3
Brasilia02:40, Thu 18 Sep -3
Rio de Janeiro02:40, Thu 18 Sep -3
WET *06:40, Thu 18 Sep 0
GMT05:40, Thu 18 Sep 0
Reykjavik *06:40, Thu 18 Sep 0
London *06:40, Thu 18 Sep 0
Lisbon *06:40, Thu 18 Sep 0
Casablanca05:40, Thu 18 Sep 0
Dublin *06:40, Thu 18 Sep 0
Berlin *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Brussels *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Belgrade *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Oslo *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Budapest *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Madrid *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Rome *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Paris *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Copenhagen *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Prague *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Barcelona *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Geneva *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Stockholm *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Zurich *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Amsterdam *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
City Current time
Kinshasa06:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
CET *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +2
Warsaw *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +2
Zagreb *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +2
Algiers06:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Lagos06:40, Thu 18 Sep +1
Vienna *07:40, Thu 18 Sep +2
EET *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Ankara *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Amman *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Cape Town07:40, Thu 18 Sep +2
Athens *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Sofia *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Beirut *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Bucharest *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Tallinn *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Johannesburg07:40, Thu 18 Sep +2
Cairo *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Helsinki *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Istanbul *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Harare07:40, Thu 18 Sep +2
Minsk *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Kyiv *08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Odesa07:40, Thu 18 Sep +2
Antananarivo08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Baghdad *09:40, Thu 18 Sep +4
Kuwait City08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Khartoum08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Moscow *09:40, Thu 18 Sep +4
Nairobi08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Addis Ababa08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Riyadh08:40, Thu 18 Sep +3
Tehran *10:10, Thu 18 Sep +4.5
Abu Dhabi09:40, Thu 18 Sep +4
Kabul10:10, Thu 18 Sep +4.5
Tashkent10:40, Thu 18 Sep +5
Islamabad10:40, Thu 18 Sep +5
Lahore10:40, Thu 18 Sep +5

back to top ^

Karachi10:40, Thu 18 Sep +5
Delhi11:10, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Bangalore11:10, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Kolkata11:10, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Hyderabad11:10, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Mumbai11:10, Thu 18 Sep +5.5
Kathmandu11:25, Thu 18 Sep +5.75
Dhaka11:40, Thu 18 Sep +6
Yangon12:10, Thu 18 Sep +6.5
Jakarta12:40, Thu 18 Sep +7
Hanoi12:40, Thu 18 Sep +7
Bangkok12:40, Thu 18 Sep +7
Kuala Lumpur13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Beijing13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Singapore13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Shanghai13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Perth13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Hong Kong13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Manila13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Tianjin13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Taipei13:40, Thu 18 Sep +8
Tokyo14:40, Thu 18 Sep +9
Seoul14:40, Thu 18 Sep +9
Yokohama14:40, Thu 18 Sep +9
ACST15:10, Thu 18 Sep +9.5
Darwin15:10, Thu 18 Sep +9.5
Adelaide15:10, Thu 18 Sep +9.5
Canberra15:40, Thu 18 Sep +10
Melbourne15:40, Thu 18 Sep +10
AEST15:40, Thu 18 Sep +10
Brisbane15:40, Thu 18 Sep +10
Vladivostok *16:40, Thu 18 Sep +11
Sydney15:40, Thu 18 Sep +10
Wellington17:40, Thu 18 Sep +12
IDLE17:40, Thu 18 Sep +12
Fiji17:40, Thu 18 Sep +12
Auckland17:40, Thu 18 Sep +12
Kamchatka *18:40, Thu 18 Sep +13
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 18 Sep 2014, 05:40:33
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @278 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

 
Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2014 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
8mm Film to DVD
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!