[Auckland - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 10:12 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Auckland (back to all cities..)

Auckland

TIME ....... 10:12 pm

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 12 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Auckland map:

Auckland: GMT + 12

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST ended: 03:00, Sunday 1 Apr 2018 (local)

- DST starts: 02:00, Sunday 30 Sep 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi02:12 pm, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide07:42 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers11:12 am, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *02:12 am, Sat 26 May -9
Ankara *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland10:12 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *02:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore03:42 pm, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok05:12 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota05:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia07:12 am, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane08:12 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires07:12 am, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra08:12 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca10:12 am, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *05:12 am, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin07:42 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi03:42 pm, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *04:12 am, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka04:12 pm, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *11:12 am, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *04:12 am, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji10:12 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala04:12 am, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *07:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi05:12 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Harare12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *07:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu12:12 am, Sat 26 May -10
Houston *05:12 am, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad03:42 pm, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad03:12 pm, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta05:12 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul02:42 pm, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *11:12 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi03:12 pm, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu03:57 pm, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston05:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa11:12 am, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata03:42 pm, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos11:12 am, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore03:12 pm, Sat 26 May +5
Lima05:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *11:12 am, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *11:12 am, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *03:12 am, Sat 26 May -7
Madrid *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Managua04:12 am, Sat 26 May -6
Manila06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne08:12 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *05:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *05:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo07:12 am, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *02:12 pm, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai03:42 pm, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *05:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
New York *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Perth06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix03:12 am, Sat 26 May -7
Prague *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *11:12 am, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro07:12 am, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa11:12 pm, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *03:12 am, Sat 26 May -7
San Juan06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador04:12 am, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo07:12 am, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *03:12 am, Sat 26 May -7
Seoul07:12 pm, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney08:12 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent03:12 pm, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa04:12 am, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *02:42 pm, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin06:12 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo07:12 pm, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *03:12 am, Sat 26 May -7
Vienna *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *09:12 pm, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington10:12 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *05:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon04:42 pm, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama07:12 pm, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
ACST07:42 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST08:12 pm, Sat 26 May +10
AWST12:12 am, Sat 26 May -10
AST *07:12 am, Sat 26 May -3
CET *12:12 pm, Sat 26 May +2
CST *05:12 am, Sat 26 May -5
EET *01:12 pm, Sat 26 May +3
EST *06:12 am, Sat 26 May -4
GMT10:12 am, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE10:12 pm, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW10:12 pm, Fri 25 May -12
MST *04:12 am, Sat 26 May -6
PST *03:12 am, Sat 26 May -7
WET *11:12 am, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 10:12:29
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @467 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!