[Atlanta - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 00:13 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Atlanta (back to all cities..)

Atlanta (EST time)

TIME ....... 08:13 pm

DATE ....... Friday 25 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Atlanta map:

Atlanta: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi04:13 am, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide09:43 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers01:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *04:13 pm, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Athens *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Auckland12:13 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *04:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore05:43 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok07:13 am, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Boston *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Brasilia09:13 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Brisbane10:13 am, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires09:13 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Cairo *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra10:13 am, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Casablanca12:13 am, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Copenhagen *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin09:43 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi05:43 am, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *06:13 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Detroit *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Dhaka06:13 am, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *01:13 am, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *06:13 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Fiji12:13 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala06:13 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Halifax *09:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Hanoi07:13 am, Sat 26 May +7
Harare02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *09:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Helsinki *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu02:13 pm, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Hyderabad05:43 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Islamabad05:13 am, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta07:13 am, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul04:43 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *01:13 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi05:13 am, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu05:58 am, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Kinshasa01:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata05:43 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Lagos01:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore05:13 am, Sat 26 May +5
Lima07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Lisbon *01:13 am, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *01:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *05:13 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Managua06:13 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Manila08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne10:13 am, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Minneapolis *07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Minsk *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo09:13 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Montreal *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Moscow *04:13 am, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai05:43 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
New Orleans *07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
New York *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Odesa02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Paris *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Perth08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Phoenix05:13 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *01:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro09:13 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Riyadh03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa01:13 pm, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *05:13 pm, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
San Salvador06:13 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Santiago08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Santo Domingo08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Sao Paulo09:13 pm, Fri 25 May -3
Seattle *05:13 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul09:13 am, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney10:13 am, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent05:13 am, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa06:13 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Tehran *04:43 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin08:13 am, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo09:13 am, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Vancouver *05:13 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *11:13 am, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
Wellington12:13 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
Yangon06:43 am, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama09:13 am, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
ACST09:43 am, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST10:13 am, Sat 26 May +10
AWST02:13 pm, Fri 25 May -10
AST *09:13 pm, Fri 25 May -3
CET *02:13 am, Sat 26 May +2
CST *07:13 pm, Fri 25 May -5
EET *03:13 am, Sat 26 May +3
EST *08:13 pm, Fri 25 May -4
GMT12:13 am, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE12:13 pm, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW12:13 pm, Fri 25 May -12
MST *06:13 pm, Fri 25 May -6
PST *05:13 pm, Fri 25 May -7
WET *01:13 am, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 00:13:38
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @051 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!