[Antananarivo - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 27 May 2018 15:56 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Antananarivo (back to all cities..)

Antananarivo

TIME ....... 06:56 pm

DATE ....... Sunday 27 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 3 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Antananarivo map:

Antananarivo: GMT + 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Antananarivo does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi07:56 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Addis Ababa06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Adelaide01:26 am, Mon 28 May +9.5
Algiers04:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Amman *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Amsterdam *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Anchorage *07:56 am, Sun 27 May -9
Ankara *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Antananarivo06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Asuncion11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Athens *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Atlanta *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Auckland03:56 am, Mon 28 May +12
Baghdad *07:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Bangalore09:26 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Bangkok10:56 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Barcelona *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Beijing11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Beirut *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Belgrade *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Berlin *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bogota10:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Boston *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Brasilia12:56 pm, Sun 27 May -3
Brisbane01:56 am, Mon 28 May +10
Brussels *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bucharest *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Budapest *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Buenos Aires12:56 pm, Sun 27 May -3
Cairo *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Canberra01:56 am, Mon 28 May +10
Cape Town05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Caracas11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Casablanca03:56 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Chicago *10:56 am, Sun 27 May -6
Copenhagen *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Darwin01:26 am, Mon 28 May +9.5
Delhi09:26 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *09:56 am, Sun 27 May -7
Detroit *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Dhaka09:56 pm, Sun 27 May +6
Dublin *04:56 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Edmonton *09:56 am, Sun 27 May -7
Fiji03:56 am, Mon 28 May +12
Geneva *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Guatemala09:56 am, Sun 27 May -6
Halifax *12:56 pm, Sun 27 May -4
Hanoi10:56 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Harare05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Havana *12:56 pm, Sun 27 May -4
Helsinki *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Hong Kong11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Honolulu05:56 am, Sun 27 May -10
Houston *10:56 am, Sun 27 May -6
Hyderabad09:26 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Indianapolis *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Islamabad08:56 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Istanbul *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Jakarta10:56 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Johannesburg05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Kabul08:26 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Kamchatka *04:56 am, Mon 28 May +12
Karachi08:56 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Kathmandu09:41 pm, Sun 27 May +5.75
Khartoum06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kingston10:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Kinshasa04:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Kolkata09:26 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Kuwait City06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kyiv *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
La Paz11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Lagos04:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Lahore08:56 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Lima10:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Lisbon *04:56 pm, Sun 27 May 0
City Current time
London *04:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Los Angeles *08:56 am, Sun 27 May -7
Madrid *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Managua09:56 am, Sun 27 May -6
Manila11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Melbourne01:56 am, Mon 28 May +10
Mexico City *10:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minneapolis *10:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minsk *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Montevideo12:56 pm, Sun 27 May -3
Montreal *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Moscow *07:56 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Mumbai09:26 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Nairobi06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Nassau *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
New Orleans *10:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
New York *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Odesa05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Oslo *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Ottawa *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Paris *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Perth11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Philadelphia *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Phoenix08:56 am, Sun 27 May -7
Prague *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Reykjavik *04:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Rio de Janeiro12:56 pm, Sun 27 May -3
Riyadh06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Rome *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Samoa04:56 am, Sun 27 May -11
San Francisco *08:56 am, Sun 27 May -7
San Juan11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
San Salvador09:56 am, Sun 27 May -6
Santiago11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Santo Domingo11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Sao Paulo12:56 pm, Sun 27 May -3
Seattle *08:56 am, Sun 27 May -7
Seoul12:56 am, Mon 28 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Singapore11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Sofia *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Stockholm *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Sydney01:56 am, Mon 28 May +10
Taipei11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tallinn *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Tashkent08:56 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Tegucigalpa09:56 am, Sun 27 May -6
Tehran *08:26 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Tianjin11:56 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tokyo12:56 am, Mon 28 May +9
Toronto *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Vancouver *08:56 am, Sun 27 May -7
Vienna *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Vladivostok *02:56 am, Mon 28 May +11
Warsaw *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Washington DC *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
Wellington03:56 am, Mon 28 May +12
Winnipeg *10:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
Yangon10:26 pm, Sun 27 May +6.5
Yokohama12:56 am, Mon 28 May +9
Zagreb *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Zurich *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
ACST01:26 am, Mon 28 May +9.5
AEST01:56 am, Mon 28 May +10
AWST05:56 am, Sun 27 May -10
AST *12:56 pm, Sun 27 May -3
CET *05:56 pm, Sun 27 May +2
CST *10:56 am, Sun 27 May -5
EET *06:56 pm, Sun 27 May +3
EST *11:56 am, Sun 27 May -4
GMT03:56 pm, Sun 27 May +0
IDLE03:56 am, Mon 28 May +12
IDLW03:56 am, Sun 27 May -12
MST *09:56 am, Sun 27 May -6
PST *08:56 am, Sun 27 May -7
WET *04:56 pm, Sun 27 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 27 May 2018, 15:56:25
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @705 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!