[Ankara - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 16:24 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Ankara (back to all cities..)

Ankara (EET time)

TIME ....... 06:24 pm

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Ankara map:

Ankara: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 03:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 04:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa07:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *02:54 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Algiers05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage07:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo07:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *01:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *05:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Baghdad07:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore09:54 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok11:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Beirut06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia01:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane02:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Brussels05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires01:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *03:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Cape Town06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas12:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca04:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin01:54 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Delhi09:54 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver09:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka10:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin04:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton09:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji04:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Geneva05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax12:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi11:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana12:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Honolulu06:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad09:54 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad09:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta11:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul08:54 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka04:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Karachi09:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu10:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum07:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata09:54 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Kuwait City07:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz12:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore09:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon04:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London04:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles08:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Melbourne *03:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Mexico City10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *02:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow07:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai09:54 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi07:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Philadelphia11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix09:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik04:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro01:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh07:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa05:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -11
San Francisco08:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan12:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *01:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo12:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo01:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle08:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul01:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Singapore12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Sofia06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *03:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Taipei12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Tallinn06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent09:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran07:54 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin12:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +8
Tokyo01:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +9
Toronto11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver08:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok02:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Warsaw05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *05:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +13
Winnipeg10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon10:54 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama01:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +9
Zagreb05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST01:54 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
AEST02:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
AWST06:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST12:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET05:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST10:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET06:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST11:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT04:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE04:24 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
IDLW04:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -12
MST09:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST08:24 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET04:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 16:24:12
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @725 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!