[Amman - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 15 October 2018 14:05 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Amman (back to all cities..)

Amman

TIME ....... 05:05 pm

DATE ....... Monday 15 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours; due to DST + 3 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Amman map:

Amman: GMT + 3 (map of: GMT + 2)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 00:00, Thursday 29 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 01:00, Friday 19 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi06:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +4
Addis Ababa05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Adelaide11:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
Algiers03:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Amman *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Amsterdam *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Anchorage *06:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -9
Ankara *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Antananarivo05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Asuncion10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Athens *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Atlanta *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Auckland *03:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +12
Baghdad05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Bangalore07:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Bangkok09:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +7
Barcelona *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Beijing10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Beirut *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Belgrade *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Berlin *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Bogota09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Boston *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Brasilia11:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Brisbane12:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
Brussels *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Bucharest *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Budapest *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Buenos Aires11:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Cairo04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Canberra12:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
Cape Town04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Caracas10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Casablanca02:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct 0
Chicago *09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Copenhagen *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Darwin11:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
Delhi07:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *08:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Detroit *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Dhaka08:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +6
Dublin *03:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct 0
Edmonton *08:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Fiji02:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +12
Geneva *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Guatemala08:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Halifax *11:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Hanoi09:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +7
Harare04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Havana *11:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Helsinki *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Hong Kong10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Honolulu04:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -10
Houston *09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Hyderabad07:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Islamabad07:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5
Istanbul *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Jakarta09:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +7
Johannesburg04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Kabul06:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *03:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +12
Karachi07:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5
Kathmandu07:50 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.75
Khartoum05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Kingston09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Kinshasa03:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Kolkata07:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Kuwait City05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Kyiv *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
La Paz10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Lagos03:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Lahore07:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5
Lima09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Lisbon *03:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct 0
City Current time
London *03:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Los Angeles *07:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Madrid *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Managua08:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Manila10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Melbourne12:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
Mexico City *09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Minneapolis *09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Minsk *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Montevideo *12:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct -2
Montreal *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Moscow *06:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +4
Mumbai07:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Nairobi05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Nassau *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
New Orleans *09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
New York *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Odesa04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Oslo *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Ottawa *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Paris *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Perth10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Philadelphia *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Phoenix07:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Prague *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Reykjavik *03:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro11:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Riyadh05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Rome *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Samoa03:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -11
San Francisco *07:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
San Juan10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
San Salvador08:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Santiago *11:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Santo Domingo10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Sao Paulo11:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Seattle *07:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Seoul11:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Singapore10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Sofia *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Stockholm *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Sydney12:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
Taipei10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Tallinn *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Tashkent07:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa08:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Tehran05:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3.5
Tianjin10:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Tokyo11:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9
Toronto *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Vancouver *07:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Vienna *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Vladivostok *01:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +11
Warsaw *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Washington DC *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Wellington *03:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +13
Winnipeg *09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Yangon08:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +6.5
Yokohama11:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9
Zagreb *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Zurich *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
ACST11:35 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
AEST12:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
AWST04:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -10
AST *11:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
CET *04:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
CST *09:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
EET *05:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
EST *10:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
GMT02:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +0
IDLE02:05 am, Tue 16 Oct +12
IDLW02:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -12
MST *08:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
PST *07:05 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
WET *03:05 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 15 Oct 2018, 14:05:02
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @628 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!