[Adelaide - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 15 August 2018 05:28 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Adelaide (back to all cities..)

Adelaide

TIME ....... 02:58 pm

DATE ....... Wednesday 15 August 2018

UTC/GMT + 9.5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Adelaide map:

Adelaide: GMT + 9.5 (map of: GMT + 10)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST ended: 03:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST starts: 02:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +4
Addis Ababa08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Adelaide02:58 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
Algiers06:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Amman *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Amsterdam *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Anchorage *09:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -9
Ankara *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Antananarivo08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Asuncion01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Athens *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Atlanta *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Auckland05:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Baghdad *09:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Bangalore10:58 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Bangkok12:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Barcelona *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Beijing01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Beirut *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Belgrade *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Berlin *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Bogota12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Boston *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Brasilia02:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Brisbane03:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Brussels *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Bucharest *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Budapest *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Buenos Aires02:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Cairo *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Canberra03:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Cape Town07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Caracas01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Casablanca05:28 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
Chicago *12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Copenhagen *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Darwin02:58 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
Delhi10:58 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Detroit *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Dhaka11:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +6
Dublin *06:28 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
Edmonton *11:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Fiji05:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Geneva *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Guatemala11:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
Halifax *02:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Hanoi12:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Harare07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Havana *02:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Helsinki *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Hong Kong01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Honolulu07:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -10
Houston *12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Hyderabad10:58 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Islamabad10:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +5
Istanbul *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Jakarta12:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Johannesburg07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Kabul09:58 am, Wed 15 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *06:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Karachi10:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +5
Kathmandu11:13 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.75
Khartoum08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Kingston12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Kinshasa06:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Kolkata10:58 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Kuwait City08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Kyiv *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
La Paz01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Lagos06:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Lahore10:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +5
Lima12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Lisbon *06:28 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
City Current time
London *06:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Los Angeles *10:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Madrid *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Managua11:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
Manila01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Melbourne03:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Mexico City *12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minneapolis *12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minsk *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Montevideo02:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Montreal *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Moscow *09:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +4
Mumbai10:58 am, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Nairobi08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Nassau *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
New Orleans *12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
New York *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Odesa07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Oslo *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Ottawa *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Paris *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Perth01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Philadelphia *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Phoenix10:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Prague *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Reykjavik *06:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro02:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Riyadh08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Rome *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Samoa06:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -11
San Francisco *10:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
San Juan01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
San Salvador11:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
Santiago01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Santo Domingo01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Sao Paulo02:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Seattle *10:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Seoul02:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Singapore01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Sofia *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Stockholm *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Sydney03:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Taipei01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Tallinn *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
Tashkent10:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa11:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
Tehran *09:58 am, Wed 15 Aug +4.5
Tianjin01:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Tokyo02:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9
Toronto *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Vancouver *10:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
Vienna *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Vladivostok *04:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +11
Warsaw *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Washington DC *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Wellington05:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Winnipeg *12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Yangon11:58 am, Wed 15 Aug +6.5
Yokohama02:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9
Zagreb *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Zurich *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
ACST02:58 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
AEST03:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
AWST07:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -10
AST *02:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
CET *07:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
CST *12:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
EET *08:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +3
EST *01:28 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
GMT05:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +0
IDLE05:28 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
IDLW05:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -12
MST *11:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -6
PST *10:28 pm, Tue 14 Aug -7
WET *06:28 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 15 Aug 2018, 05:28:34
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @269 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!