[Addis Ababa - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 27 May 2018 13:14 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Addis Ababa (back to all cities..)

Addis Ababa

TIME ....... 04:14 pm

DATE ....... Sunday 27 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 3 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Addis Ababa map:

Addis Ababa: GMT + 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Addis Ababa does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:14 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Addis Ababa04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Adelaide10:44 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
Algiers02:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Amman *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Amsterdam *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Anchorage *05:14 am, Sun 27 May -9
Ankara *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Antananarivo04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Asuncion09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Athens *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Atlanta *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Auckland01:14 am, Mon 28 May +12
Baghdad *05:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Bangalore06:44 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Bangkok08:14 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Barcelona *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Beijing09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Beirut *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Belgrade *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Berlin *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bogota08:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Boston *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Brasilia10:14 am, Sun 27 May -3
Brisbane11:14 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Brussels *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bucharest *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Budapest *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Buenos Aires10:14 am, Sun 27 May -3
Cairo *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Canberra11:14 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Cape Town03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Caracas09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Casablanca01:14 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Chicago *08:14 am, Sun 27 May -6
Copenhagen *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Darwin10:44 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
Delhi06:44 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *07:14 am, Sun 27 May -7
Detroit *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Dhaka07:14 pm, Sun 27 May +6
Dublin *02:14 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Edmonton *07:14 am, Sun 27 May -7
Fiji01:14 am, Mon 28 May +12
Geneva *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Guatemala07:14 am, Sun 27 May -6
Halifax *10:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Hanoi08:14 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Harare03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Havana *10:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Helsinki *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Hong Kong09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Honolulu03:14 am, Sun 27 May -10
Houston *08:14 am, Sun 27 May -6
Hyderabad06:44 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Indianapolis *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Islamabad06:14 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Istanbul *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Jakarta08:14 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Johannesburg03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Kabul05:44 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Kamchatka *02:14 am, Mon 28 May +12
Karachi06:14 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Kathmandu06:59 pm, Sun 27 May +5.75
Khartoum04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kingston08:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Kinshasa02:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Kolkata06:44 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Kuwait City04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kyiv *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
La Paz09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Lagos02:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Lahore06:14 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Lima08:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Lisbon *02:14 pm, Sun 27 May 0
City Current time
London *02:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Los Angeles *06:14 am, Sun 27 May -7
Madrid *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Managua07:14 am, Sun 27 May -6
Manila09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Melbourne11:14 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Mexico City *08:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minneapolis *08:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minsk *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Montevideo10:14 am, Sun 27 May -3
Montreal *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Moscow *05:14 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Mumbai06:44 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Nairobi04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Nassau *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
New Orleans *08:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
New York *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Odesa03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Oslo *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Ottawa *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Paris *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Perth09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Philadelphia *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Phoenix06:14 am, Sun 27 May -7
Prague *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Reykjavik *02:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Rio de Janeiro10:14 am, Sun 27 May -3
Riyadh04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Rome *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Samoa02:14 am, Sun 27 May -11
San Francisco *06:14 am, Sun 27 May -7
San Juan09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
San Salvador07:14 am, Sun 27 May -6
Santiago09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Santo Domingo09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Sao Paulo10:14 am, Sun 27 May -3
Seattle *06:14 am, Sun 27 May -7
Seoul10:14 pm, Sun 27 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Singapore09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Sofia *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Stockholm *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Sydney11:14 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Taipei09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tallinn *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Tashkent06:14 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Tegucigalpa07:14 am, Sun 27 May -6
Tehran *05:44 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Tianjin09:14 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tokyo10:14 pm, Sun 27 May +9
Toronto *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Vancouver *06:14 am, Sun 27 May -7
Vienna *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Vladivostok *12:14 am, Mon 28 May +11
Warsaw *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Washington DC *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
Wellington01:14 am, Mon 28 May +12
Winnipeg *08:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
Yangon07:44 pm, Sun 27 May +6.5
Yokohama10:14 pm, Sun 27 May +9
Zagreb *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Zurich *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
ACST10:44 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
AEST11:14 pm, Sun 27 May +10
AWST03:14 am, Sun 27 May -10
AST *10:14 am, Sun 27 May -3
CET *03:14 pm, Sun 27 May +2
CST *08:14 am, Sun 27 May -5
EET *04:14 pm, Sun 27 May +3
EST *09:14 am, Sun 27 May -4
GMT01:14 pm, Sun 27 May +0
IDLE01:14 am, Mon 28 May +12
IDLW01:14 am, Sun 27 May -12
MST *07:14 am, Sun 27 May -6
PST *06:14 am, Sun 27 May -7
WET *02:14 pm, Sun 27 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 27 May 2018, 13:14:55
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @593 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!