[AWST - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 23 September 2018 17:08 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in AWST (back to all cities..)

AWST = (Australian) Western Standard Time

TIME ....... 07:08 am

DATE ....... Sunday 23 September 2018

UTC/GMT - 10 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

AWST map:

AWST: GMT - 10

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

AWST does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +4
Addis Ababa08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Adelaide02:38 am, Mon 24 Sep +9.5
Algiers06:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Amman *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Amsterdam *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Anchorage *09:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -9
Ankara *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Antananarivo08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Asuncion01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Athens *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Atlanta *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Auckland05:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
Baghdad *09:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Bangalore10:38 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5
Bangkok12:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +7
Barcelona *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Beijing01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Beirut *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Belgrade *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Berlin *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Bogota12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Boston *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Brasilia02:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
Brisbane03:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
Brussels *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Bucharest *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Budapest *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Buenos Aires02:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
Cairo *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Canberra03:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
Cape Town07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Caracas01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Casablanca05:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep 0
Chicago *12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -6
Copenhagen *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Darwin02:38 am, Mon 24 Sep +9.5
Delhi10:38 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Detroit *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Dhaka11:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +6
Dublin *06:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep 0
Edmonton *11:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Fiji05:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
Geneva *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Guatemala11:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
Halifax *02:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Hanoi12:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +7
Harare07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Havana *02:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Helsinki *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Hong Kong01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Honolulu07:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -10
Houston *12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -6
Hyderabad10:38 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5
Indianapolis *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Islamabad10:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5
Istanbul *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Jakarta12:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +7
Johannesburg07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Kabul09:38 pm, Sun 23 Sep +4.5
Kamchatka *06:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
Karachi10:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5
Kathmandu10:53 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.75
Khartoum08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Kingston12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Kinshasa06:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Kolkata10:38 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Kuwait City08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Kyiv *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
La Paz01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Lagos06:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Lahore10:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5
Lima12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Lisbon *06:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep 0
City Current time
London *06:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Los Angeles *10:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Madrid *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Managua11:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
Manila01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Melbourne03:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
Mexico City *12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Minneapolis *12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Minsk *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Montevideo *03:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -2
Montreal *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Moscow *09:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +4
Mumbai10:38 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5.5
Nairobi08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Nassau *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
New Orleans *12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
New York *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Odesa07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Oslo *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Ottawa *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Paris *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Perth01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Philadelphia *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Phoenix10:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Prague *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Reykjavik *06:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
Rio de Janeiro02:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
Riyadh08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Rome *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Samoa06:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -11
San Francisco *10:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
San Juan01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
San Salvador11:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
Santiago01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Santo Domingo01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Sao Paulo02:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
Seattle *10:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Seoul02:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Singapore01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Sofia *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Stockholm *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Sydney03:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
Taipei01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Tallinn *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
Tashkent10:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +5
Tegucigalpa11:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
Tehran *09:38 pm, Sun 23 Sep +4.5
Tianjin01:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +8
Tokyo02:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +9
Toronto *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Vancouver *10:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
Vienna *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Vladivostok *04:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +11
Warsaw *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Washington DC *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
Wellington05:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
Winnipeg *12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
Yangon11:38 pm, Sun 23 Sep +6.5
Yokohama02:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +9
Zagreb *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
Zurich *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
ACST02:38 am, Mon 24 Sep +9.5
AEST03:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +10
AWST07:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -10
AST *02:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -3
CET *07:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +2
CST *12:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -5
EET *08:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +3
EST *01:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep -4
GMT05:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +0
IDLE05:08 am, Mon 24 Sep +12
IDLW05:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -12
MST *11:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -6
PST *10:08 am, Sun 23 Sep -7
WET *06:08 pm, Sun 23 Sep +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 23 Sep 2018, 17:08:15
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @755 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!