[Amsterdam - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 14:39 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Amsterdam (back to all cities..)

Amsterdam (CET time)

TIME ....... 03:39 pm

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 24-hour clock)

Amsterdam map:

Amsterdam: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi06:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa05:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *01:09 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Algiers03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage05:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo05:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *11:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *03:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Baghdad05:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore08:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok09:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia11:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane12:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Brussels03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires11:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *01:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Cape Town04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas10:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca02:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin12:09 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Delhi08:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver07:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka08:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin02:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton07:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji02:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Geneva03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax10:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi09:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana10:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu04:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad08:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad07:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta09:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul07:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka02:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Karachi07:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu08:24 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum05:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata08:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City05:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz10:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore07:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon02:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London02:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles06:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *01:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Mexico City08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *12:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow05:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai08:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi05:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix07:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik02:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro11:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh05:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa03:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -11
San Francisco06:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan10:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *11:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo10:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo11:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle06:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul11:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *01:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Taipei10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent07:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran06:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin10:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo11:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver06:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok12:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Warsaw03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *03:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +13
Winnipeg08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon09:09 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama11:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST12:09 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
AEST12:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
AWST04:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST10:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET03:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST08:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET04:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST09:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT02:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE02:39 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
IDLW02:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -12
MST07:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST06:39 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET02:39 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 14:39:31
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @652 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!