[Honolulu - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 17 August 2018 08:59 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Honolulu (back to all cities..)

Honolulu

TIME ....... 10:59 pm

DATE ....... Thursday 16 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 10 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Honolulu map:

Honolulu: GMT - 10

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Honolulu does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi12:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4
Addis Ababa11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Adelaide06:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
Algiers09:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Amman *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Amsterdam *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Anchorage *12:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -9
Ankara *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Antananarivo11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Asuncion04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Athens *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Atlanta *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Auckland08:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Baghdad *12:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +3
Bangalore02:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Bangkok03:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Barcelona *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Beijing04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Beirut *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Belgrade *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Berlin *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Bogota03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Boston *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Brasilia05:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Brisbane06:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Brussels *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Bucharest *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Budapest *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Buenos Aires05:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Cairo *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Canberra06:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Cape Town10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Caracas04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Casablanca08:59 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
Chicago *03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Copenhagen *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Darwin06:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
Delhi02:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *02:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Detroit *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Dhaka02:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +6
Dublin *09:59 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
Edmonton *02:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Fiji08:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Geneva *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Guatemala02:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Halifax *05:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Hanoi03:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Harare10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Havana *05:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Helsinki *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Hong Kong04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Honolulu10:59 pm, Thu 16 Aug -10
Houston *03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Hyderabad02:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Islamabad01:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Istanbul *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Jakarta03:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +7
Johannesburg10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Kabul01:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *09:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Karachi01:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Kathmandu02:44 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.75
Khartoum11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Kingston03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Kinshasa09:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Kolkata02:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Kuwait City11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Kyiv *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
La Paz04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Lagos09:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Lahore01:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Lima03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Lisbon *09:59 am, Fri 17 Aug 0
City Current time
London *09:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Los Angeles *01:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Madrid *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Managua02:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Manila04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Melbourne06:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Mexico City *03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Minneapolis *03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Minsk *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Montevideo05:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Montreal *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Moscow *12:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4
Mumbai02:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5.5
Nairobi11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Nassau *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
New Orleans *03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
New York *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Odesa10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Oslo *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Ottawa *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Paris *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Perth04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Philadelphia *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Phoenix01:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Prague *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Reykjavik *09:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro05:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Riyadh11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Rome *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Samoa09:59 pm, Thu 16 Aug -11
San Francisco *01:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
San Juan04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
San Salvador02:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Santiago04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Santo Domingo04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Sao Paulo05:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
Seattle *01:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Seoul05:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Singapore04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Sofia *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Stockholm *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Sydney06:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
Taipei04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Tallinn *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
Tashkent01:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa02:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
Tehran *01:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +4.5
Tianjin04:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +8
Tokyo05:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9
Toronto *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Vancouver *01:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
Vienna *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Vladivostok *07:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +11
Warsaw *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Washington DC *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
Wellington08:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
Winnipeg *03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
Yangon03:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +6.5
Yokohama05:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9
Zagreb *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
Zurich *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
ACST06:29 pm, Fri 17 Aug +9.5
AEST06:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +10
AWST10:59 pm, Thu 16 Aug -10
AST *05:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -3
CET *10:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +2
CST *03:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -5
EET *11:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +3
EST *04:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -4
GMT08:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +0
IDLE08:59 pm, Fri 17 Aug +12
IDLW08:59 pm, Thu 16 Aug -12
MST *02:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -6
PST *01:59 am, Fri 17 Aug -7
WET *09:59 am, Fri 17 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 17 Aug 2018, 08:59:29
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @416 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!