[Edmonton - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 27 May 2018 13:23 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Edmonton (back to all cities..)

Edmonton (MST time)

TIME ....... 07:23 am

DATE ....... Sunday 27 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 7 hours; due to DST - 6 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Edmonton map:

Edmonton: GMT - 6 (map of: GMT - 7)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:23 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Addis Ababa04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Adelaide10:53 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
Algiers02:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Amman *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Amsterdam *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Anchorage *05:23 am, Sun 27 May -9
Ankara *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Antananarivo04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Asuncion09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Athens *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Atlanta *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Auckland01:23 am, Mon 28 May +12
Baghdad *05:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Bangalore06:53 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Bangkok08:23 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Barcelona *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Beijing09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Beirut *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Belgrade *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Berlin *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bogota08:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Boston *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Brasilia10:23 am, Sun 27 May -3
Brisbane11:23 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Brussels *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Bucharest *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Budapest *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Buenos Aires10:23 am, Sun 27 May -3
Cairo *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Canberra11:23 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Cape Town03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Caracas09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Casablanca01:23 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Chicago *08:23 am, Sun 27 May -6
Copenhagen *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Darwin10:53 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
Delhi06:53 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *07:23 am, Sun 27 May -7
Detroit *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Dhaka07:23 pm, Sun 27 May +6
Dublin *02:23 pm, Sun 27 May 0
Edmonton *07:23 am, Sun 27 May -7
Fiji01:23 am, Mon 28 May +12
Geneva *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Guatemala07:23 am, Sun 27 May -6
Halifax *10:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Hanoi08:23 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Harare03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Havana *10:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Helsinki *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Hong Kong09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Honolulu03:23 am, Sun 27 May -10
Houston *08:23 am, Sun 27 May -6
Hyderabad06:53 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Indianapolis *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Islamabad06:23 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Istanbul *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Jakarta08:23 pm, Sun 27 May +7
Johannesburg03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Kabul05:53 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Kamchatka *02:23 am, Mon 28 May +12
Karachi06:23 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Kathmandu07:08 pm, Sun 27 May +5.75
Khartoum04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kingston08:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Kinshasa02:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Kolkata06:53 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Kuwait City04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Kyiv *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
La Paz09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Lagos02:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Lahore06:23 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Lima08:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Lisbon *02:23 pm, Sun 27 May 0
City Current time
London *02:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Los Angeles *06:23 am, Sun 27 May -7
Madrid *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Managua07:23 am, Sun 27 May -6
Manila09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Melbourne11:23 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Mexico City *08:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minneapolis *08:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Minsk *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Montevideo10:23 am, Sun 27 May -3
Montreal *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Moscow *05:23 pm, Sun 27 May +4
Mumbai06:53 pm, Sun 27 May +5.5
Nairobi04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Nassau *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
New Orleans *08:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
New York *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Odesa03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Oslo *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Ottawa *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Paris *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Perth09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Philadelphia *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Phoenix06:23 am, Sun 27 May -7
Prague *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Reykjavik *02:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
Rio de Janeiro10:23 am, Sun 27 May -3
Riyadh04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Rome *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Samoa02:23 am, Sun 27 May -11
San Francisco *06:23 am, Sun 27 May -7
San Juan09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
San Salvador07:23 am, Sun 27 May -6
Santiago09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Santo Domingo09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Sao Paulo10:23 am, Sun 27 May -3
Seattle *06:23 am, Sun 27 May -7
Seoul10:23 pm, Sun 27 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Singapore09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Sofia *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Stockholm *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Sydney11:23 pm, Sun 27 May +10
Taipei09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tallinn *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
Tashkent06:23 pm, Sun 27 May +5
Tegucigalpa07:23 am, Sun 27 May -6
Tehran *05:53 pm, Sun 27 May +4.5
Tianjin09:23 pm, Sun 27 May +8
Tokyo10:23 pm, Sun 27 May +9
Toronto *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Vancouver *06:23 am, Sun 27 May -7
Vienna *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Vladivostok *12:23 am, Mon 28 May +11
Warsaw *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Washington DC *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
Wellington01:23 am, Mon 28 May +12
Winnipeg *08:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
Yangon07:53 pm, Sun 27 May +6.5
Yokohama10:23 pm, Sun 27 May +9
Zagreb *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
Zurich *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
ACST10:53 pm, Sun 27 May +9.5
AEST11:23 pm, Sun 27 May +10
AWST03:23 am, Sun 27 May -10
AST *10:23 am, Sun 27 May -3
CET *03:23 pm, Sun 27 May +2
CST *08:23 am, Sun 27 May -5
EET *04:23 pm, Sun 27 May +3
EST *09:23 am, Sun 27 May -4
GMT01:23 pm, Sun 27 May +0
IDLE01:23 am, Mon 28 May +12
IDLW01:23 am, Sun 27 May -12
MST *07:23 am, Sun 27 May -6
PST *06:23 am, Sun 27 May -7
WET *02:23 pm, Sun 27 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 27 May 2018, 13:23:08
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @599 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!