[Algiers - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 15 October 2018 14:04 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Algiers (back to all cities..)

Algiers

TIME ....... 03:04 pm

DATE ....... Monday 15 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 24-hour clock)

Algiers map:

Algiers: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Algiers does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi06:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +4
Addis Ababa05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Adelaide11:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
Algiers03:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Amman *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Amsterdam *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Anchorage *06:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -9
Ankara *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Antananarivo05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Asuncion10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Athens *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Atlanta *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Auckland *03:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +12
Baghdad05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Bangalore07:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Bangkok09:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +7
Barcelona *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Beijing10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Beirut *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Belgrade *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Berlin *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Bogota09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Boston *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Brasilia11:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Brisbane12:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
Brussels *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Bucharest *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Budapest *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Buenos Aires11:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Cairo04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Canberra12:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
Cape Town04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Caracas10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Casablanca02:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct 0
Chicago *09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Copenhagen *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Darwin11:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
Delhi07:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *08:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Detroit *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Dhaka08:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +6
Dublin *03:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct 0
Edmonton *08:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Fiji02:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +12
Geneva *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Guatemala08:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Halifax *11:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Hanoi09:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +7
Harare04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Havana *11:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Helsinki *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Hong Kong10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Honolulu04:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -10
Houston *09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Hyderabad07:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Islamabad07:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5
Istanbul *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Jakarta09:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +7
Johannesburg04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Kabul06:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *03:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +12
Karachi07:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5
Kathmandu07:49 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.75
Khartoum05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Kingston09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Kinshasa03:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Kolkata07:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Kuwait City05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Kyiv *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
La Paz10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Lagos03:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Lahore07:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5
Lima09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Lisbon *03:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct 0
City Current time
London *03:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Los Angeles *07:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Madrid *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Managua08:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Manila10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Melbourne12:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
Mexico City *09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Minneapolis *09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Minsk *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Montevideo *12:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct -2
Montreal *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Moscow *06:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +4
Mumbai07:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Nairobi05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Nassau *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
New Orleans *09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
New York *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Odesa04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Oslo *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Ottawa *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Paris *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Perth10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Philadelphia *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Phoenix07:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Prague *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Reykjavik *03:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro11:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Riyadh05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Rome *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Samoa03:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -11
San Francisco *07:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
San Juan10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
San Salvador08:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Santiago *11:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Santo Domingo10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Sao Paulo11:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
Seattle *07:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Seoul11:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Singapore10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Sofia *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Stockholm *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Sydney12:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
Taipei10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Tallinn *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
Tashkent07:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa08:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
Tehran05:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3.5
Tianjin10:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +8
Tokyo11:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9
Toronto *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Vancouver *07:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
Vienna *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Vladivostok *01:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +11
Warsaw *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Washington DC *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
Wellington *03:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +13
Winnipeg *09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
Yangon08:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +6.5
Yokohama11:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9
Zagreb *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
Zurich *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
ACST11:34 pm, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
AEST12:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +10
AWST04:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -10
AST *11:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -3
CET *04:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +2
CST *09:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -5
EET *05:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +3
EST *10:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -4
GMT02:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +0
IDLE02:04 am, Tue 16 Oct +12
IDLW02:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -12
MST *08:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -6
PST *07:04 am, Mon 15 Oct -7
WET *03:04 pm, Mon 15 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 15 Oct 2018, 14:04:22
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @628 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!